Kym - First Solo Show in St. Vincent Was a Huge Success | TuffChin.Com

Posted at 05:42 PM on March 17, 2010

" A Night Called AMEN"

March 17, 2010 - Kym performed to an audience of one thousand in St. Vincent over

the weekend.

23441_110758392271853_100000130786746_262729_2854521_n.jpg

Kym might of been beaten out of the Gaza but they did not take her spirit. 

Kym gave a high energy performance at the Heritage Xtravaganza in Cherry Hill, Petit Bordel.

The  performance was so full of energy, you could hear the audience from miles away.

Kym had the audience taking part in her performance.

kym was booked for a thirty minutes set but was very pleasing to her fans who kept

calling her back on stage.  Kym performance was that of a veteran artist, yet when

asked how was her set she said, " I hope i gave them their monies worth".

kym is currently working on a few different projects with producer from both Jamaica,

UK and United States.  She has already been invited back To St. Vincent later this

years.

23441_110756668938692_100000130786746_262697_2928155_n.jpg

Kym would like to thank the St. Vincentians for their hospitality and the warm welcome

they showed both her and Road Manager.  She had a great time and is very thankful

for the experience.

eeh..so it set

good for her

she a deal wid her career proper

how u mean kym go haaaddd

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

dats goood

998_0938.jpg picture by yardflex_album

she invited me on facebook, but i cudnt make it lol...

ne have more respect for dat likkle gyal right, than the whole of dem artist...she stand take d beating alone then rebuke HELLBOI and up to now she nah give up

ryhno and lisa this is how its done