Topic: WHORE TALK: I WOULD **** MY BEST FRIENDS GIRL

WHORE TALK: I WOULD **** MY BEST FRIENDS GIRL

my_best_friends_girl.JPG Ok big Up all the people who are following me on Twitter. If you are not sort out yuself http://www.twitter.com/fudgiespringer TWITTER HAS A RATING SYSTEM CALLED TWEET GRADE http://www.tweetgrade.com rating how followable (is that a word LOL) each person on twitter is so yu can pree mi tweet grade before you follow me, then pree some other people's LOL. Last night I was forced to spend the night at a local 3 star hotel in Pittsburgh and with all the spare time I started thinking about some topics that most people probably would avoid or not give the thought that it deserves. On twitter mi title it MY OPINION Lets paint a picture: Yu breddren a go crazy over wah girl, he introduces you to her as his main squeeze, she is good looking and seems like a nice girl and you are happy for your boy. (LADIES Y'ALL CAN FLIP IT TO APPLY TO YOU) After interacting with them you start notice say the girl lets call her "GOOD PUMS" a pree you. Further more she start flirt with you and tries to link up with you without dude knowing. WHAT IS THE CORRECT PROCEDURE AT THIS POINT??????? a) Tell yu breddren right away b) ignore her because she is just playing c) **** Her a keep her secret d) **** the %&%* outta her and tell your boy everything ASAP LETS ANALYSE THE OPTIONS HERE: a) Tell yu breddren right away This might seem and I stress seem like the best thing to do. But let me share something with you THAT IS THE WORST THING YOU CAN DO !!!!! Let me tell you how this progresses, You tell dude, He gets mad, he confronts his boo, GOOD PUMS, who he feels strongly for, She denies it and says yu did a try look her and NOW..... DI TWO A DEM A PREE YOU !!!! so obviously option a) is a no no b) ignore her cause she just playing Now this one seems slightly better than the previous option and can be considered especially if you think you should just mind your own business and not get involved. To how I see it, mi check fi mi breddren dem and if GOOD PUMS would come on to me, knowing that me and dude are friends imagine who else she would come on to. So if yu breddren really a check for this girl IT'S NOT IN HIS BEST INTEREST FOR YOU TO IGNORE IT!!! c) **** her and keep her secret YOU A ****ED UP FRIEND !!!! Dats all I can say if you considered this option d) **** the %&%* outta her and tell your boy everything ASAP This may seem like the worst option right, But think about it, If your girl **** your breddren yu know she anno wife material right, if yu breddren say yu girl a come on to him or he say your girl gave up the p**sy which statement would have a greater effect, which statement could she not so easily deny. In every option before d) dude is getting played IN OPTION D HE IS FORCED TO WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE Call me a genius, a philosopher, call me a Whore , who cares.... OPTION D is the correct answer (and I am speaking from experience both sides of the equation) THE SECOND MORAL OF THE STORY IS YOU NEED TO BE FOLLOWING ME ON TWITTER LOL

I WOULD

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

Hmm...you are making many assumptions...why are you so confident that you are right..I hope when someone makes the same assumptions and return the favor you will be just as open minded....