Topic: BREAKING NEWS !!! Vybz Kartel claims McGregors had hand in closing Kirk Avenue studio

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

BREAKING NEWS !!! Vybz Kartel claims McGregors had hand in closing Kirk Avenue studio

Vybz Kartel claims McGregors had hand in closing Kirk Avenue studio

Vybz Kartel has upped the ante in the mushrooming battle over the closure of the Havendale, St. Andrew studio -- which was shuttered by the Kingston and St. Andrew Corporation for zoning violations last week -- by alleging that the McGregors, owners of the Big Ship recording studio, had somehow played a role in the studio's closure.

"I heard from accurate sources that it was the "suck p**sy" Stephen McGregor and "bad mind" Freddie McGregor call dem police friend and dem friend in high places fi fight me studio but me want see if KSAC nah lock dung Freddie McGregor studio which is the same Havendale. Dem a gwaan like a dem alone have links inna high places,"
Vybz Kartel said.

The Kingston and St. Andrew Corporation (KSAC) closed the recording studio frequented by dancehall artiste Vybz Kartel in Havendale, St. Andrew last week. The studio was closed after a notice was served on Father Romie, the owner of the property. The police said no permit had been granted for the studio to be constructed in a residential area. The police and the KSAC have made periodic checks to see whether the owner had complied with the notice.

Freddie McGregor is a respected veteran of the music business whose career began at the age of seven. Known for hits such as "Big Ship", "Push Comes to Shove", and "Just Don't Want to Be Lonely", he started the Big Ship label in 1984.

He later established the Big Ship Recording Studio, and he has produced many artists including Luciano and Mikey Spice. His son, Stephen, has won the producer of the year title two consecutive years running. It is highly unlikely that a shrewd businessman like Freddie McGregor would not have applied for a permit.

Memba seh Adi a mason enuh... a him ave up di links dem.

lol aah boy unoh sure seh this truee

ANOTHER STORY UNFOLDS

pity

"suck p**sy" Stephen McGregor

adii still the Teacher! Who nah like it, post a complaint at www.Idontgive ah****.blogspot.com or call 1-800-Titus still doesn't give a f u.c.k!

AH WAH DO DAH FOOL DEH? KARTEL YUH BADMIND WHY HIM HAVE TO THING THAT BIG SHIP HAVE A PART TO PLAY IN THIS????????lmae REMEMBER THIS BOY A STEPHEN PUT BACK YOUR CAREER ON THE ROAD WEN YUH DISS THE GENERAL BOUNTY KILLER SO GIVE THANKS FOR THAT BADMIND BOY, DATS WHY RYNO DISS YOU **** AH YOU YES RYNO MI LOVE THAT, YOU CAN WAAN COME BEAT BIG MAN LIKE? NOT BECAUSE YOU BUS THEM FOOL, WHO BUSS YOU??????????????

fake news duh

pure tings a gwaan

Where there is life there is hope

tgeek.th.jpg

blankstare.gif

look like tingz ago get sticky  lol

is there even a source for ths? i dont believe it

it is on on876 entertainment site chek it for unnu selves

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

mmmmmmmm a wah gwaannnnnnnnnnnnnn

IF A TRU A REAL FHUCKERY DI MCGREGOR DEM A DEAL WID.........

jubalson you right.

Hugh Mundell Discography at Discogs

Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...Large animated Dutch flag graphic for a white background

'Me Deh Ya Rasta!

ZJ Fowl

DROP A SLEEP JERKY

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by