Topic: NOOOOOOO . . . . NOT THEM!!! ACTRESS TERRI VAUGHN MAY BE GETTING A DIVORCE FROM HER HUSBAND!! (DETAILS INSIDE)

NOOOOOOO . . . . NOT THEM!!! ACTRESS TERRI VAUGHN MAY BE GETTING A DIVORCE FROM HER HUSBAND!! (DETAILS INSIDE)

1269002936terri_vaughn_divorce.jpg

MediaTakeOut.com is hearing some VERY SAD rumors. Rumors are starting to spread that actress Terri Vaughn and her husband Karon Riley may have separated.

Here's what we know. According to two INDEPENDENT snitches from The A, actress Terri Vaughn and her hubby were NOT together at a book launch party held at Tyler Perry Studios. And Terry was not wearing her wedding ring either.

Why is that such a big deal? One insider tells us, "Terry ALWAYS wears that ring. And I don't think I've ever seen her out at an event without her husband [since they got married]."

We really hope that there is another explanation. Too many couples are going down . . . we just couldn't TAKE another one . . .

1269002936terri_vaughn_divorce1.jpg

a life plus a lot of ppl these days rather divorce than work on their marriage

SO IT GO

**** she want

dappa75 wrote:

a life plus a lot of ppl these days rather divorce than work on their marriage

ITS normal because they miss the feelings of the unknown excitement, and she might be tired of cheating, nuff buddy out there.

nobody wah wuk it out no more

**MZ French Ambassador**
hmm it's the life

A DAT AGWAN............

YEAH

THIS IS GOING TO CONTINUE TO HAPPEN IF BLACK WOMAN STILL THINK THAT THEY DON'T NEED NO MAN.LOL

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u