Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
6 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
CALI P-GIRL YOU DON'T KNOW(lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
CALI P-GIRL YOU DON'T KNOW(lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
07:38 03/19 2010
CALI P-GIRL YOU DON'T KNOW(lyrics)
Permalink
(intro)
heyy
pretty princess
cali p come tell you through di reggae music
your love I could never refuse it
and I love u from the heart
hey hey heyyy
(chorus)
girl you dont know
what you mean to me
oh yes I'm sure
its with you I wanna be,still you dont know
what you mean to me
but girl you will see
it's with you I'm gonna be
(verse 1)
hey look how long mi tell you mi love u profile
I know girl out there they cant top yuh style
you seh mi nuh hold u
but mi seh you're mine
I'm from the moment we join I never change my mind
all these bad vibes
we haffi leave dem behind
and be there for each other in di serious times
royal princess now you're the queen inna mi life
and by the grace of the most high wi haffi survive
oh ohhh
I'm so happy that I know u
cause you're love no one cyan give mi like you do ooooh
(chorus)
still girl you dont know
what you mean to me
oh yes I'm sure
its with you I wanna be,still you dont know
what you mean to me
but girl you will see
it's with you I'm gonna be
(verse 2)
I doing joy every second that we share
when I come ?? darling u dear
rastaman food dont prepare
check di place check di atmosphere
right now there's no other place in this world I wanna be
right now there is no other girl that I wanna see
right now I tell you girl you give mi everything I need
(chorus)
still girl you dont know
what you mean to me
oh yes I'm sure
its with you I wanna be,still you dont know
what you mean to me
but girl you will see
it's with you I'm gonna be
look how long mi tell you girl-girl
look how long mi tell you girl-girrl
a you alone cyan run my world-world hey heyyy yeyy
look how long mi tell you mi love u profile
I know girl out there they cant top yuh style yeaaayyy
baby girl ,you got to bring a childd
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First