Topic: Turner Brown--------------- LmFAO this funny yuh fret HA HA HA

L~I~LP~I~M~P

Turner Brown--------------- LmFAO this funny yuh fret HA HA HA

A small guy goes into an elevator and notices a huge guy standing next to him. The big guy looks down on the small white guy and says, "Seven foot tall, three hundred fifty pounds, twenty-inch dick, three-pound left ball, three-pound right ball, Turner Brown." 

The small guy faints! 

The big guy picks up the small guy and brings him to, slapping his face and shaking him. He asks the small guy, "What's wrong?" 

The small guy says, "Excuse me, but what did you say?" 

The big guy looks down and says "Seven foot tall, three hundred fifty pounds, twenty-inch dick, three- pound left ball, three-pound right ball, my name is Turner Brown." 

The small guy says, "Thank God, I thought you said, "Turn around."

Peppa Skull!!!

it kinda funny but supm luuuu bout it lol

quoolie

quoolie wrote:

lmaoYUH ZEEET

lol.

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

L~I~LP~I~M~P
quoolie wrote:

lmao it funny still but the luu part, me nah go deh so lol, me no know weh him a tell the likkle man dem info deh anyways yuh zimme lol

Peppa Skull!!!

bob-marley.jpg Bob Marley image by KRAZY72191

TURNA BROWN, TURN AROUND lmao.giflmao.giflmao.giflmao.giflmao.giflmao.giflmao.giflmao.giflmao.giflmao.gif

lmaolmaolmao