THANKS FOR SUCKING MY DICK (WOMEN ARE WONDERFUL BEINGS)
Let me preface this blog by saying I KNOW that every woman gives head
If you find this offensive that is not my intention.....
I am more interested in making you more comfortable with the things you do
and sending me a message saying you do not is pointless so please my empresses save your energy
Popular entertainer Chris Rock explained it best in the video clip from 1999 (and I emphasize 1999)
In the year 2009 Contrary to how it may seem at reggae events, I think I can speak for all men when I say , "THANK YOU, LADIES FOR SUCKING MY DICK"
Dancehall culture or Jamaican culture is one of many "taboos" , most of which I personally agree with.
We no like *****man, fish, @#$ and dat nah go change
We no like informer, rat, snitch..
We no like badmind, grudgeful....
The list goes on.....
When it comes to women one popular taboo is "women providing oral sex" or "sucking dick" if you will
This one is very interesting because the same men who "fire burn" it in the dancehall "request" it in every day life.
This to me seems like hypocrisy and blatant stupidity
I personally don't play "heads high" and songs like those, I personally big up the girls who do them ting as much chances as I get
Pree the music , my song "My girl put yu mouth pon the buddy" was recognized by FADER MAGAZINE as being a milestone in dancehall so to speak
But almost every Vybz Kartel girl song makes some reference to girls giving head (tek a pree if yu no believe me)
Reggae a change, dancehall a change, they say the only constant in life is change
In the year 2009 Ladies , no shame in your game. I, Fudgie Springer, Di GYAL DEM WHORE,
i) give you permission to be yourself,
ii) to not worry about what people who either are doing the same thing, or willing recipients, say about you,
iii) to be proud that you are willing to please your significant other,
I HAVE TO APPLAUD YOU, My life has been better because of the things you do
Who would I be without you
I have not slept with every girl by no stretch of the imagination, but every girl I have slept with more than once has gave me head. MAYBE I'M JUST LUCKY... who knows...
more and more Jamaicans nuh fraid fi sey dem bow, whether it be man or woman. Was @ Laugh Fest @ Ranny Williams Center last week and the comedian ask any man who do it stand up and this downtown yute step up big and proud with his friends charing him on like wow