Topic: HE FBI RELEASES THE LIST OF THE 25 MOST DEADLY CITIES . . . AND IF YOU LIVE IN DETROIT, BALTIMORE OR ST LOUIS RUUUNNNNN

HE FBI RELEASES THE LIST OF THE 25 MOST DEADLY CITIES . . . AND IF YOU LIVE IN DETROIT, BALTIMORE OR ST LOUIS RUUUNNNNN

IT'S THAT TIME OF YEAR AGAIN . . . THE FBI RELEASES THE LIST OF THE 25 MOST DEADLY CITIES . . . AND IF YOU LIVE IN DETROIT, BALTIMORE OR ST LOUIS . . . RUUUUUNNN!!!

1268745478death_pic.jpg

The FBI releases its list of most DEADLY CITIES twice a year. But the homicide numbers that they release are usually inexact. And it takes time for the statisticians to make an accurate City Homicide Rankings that are adjusted for differences in socio-economic factors.

Well the researchers from Improving Crime Data just finished up their info. And here are the UNLUCKY cities:

Detroit (MI) 1
Baltimore (MD) 2
St. Louis (MO) 3
Newark (NJ) 4
Oakland (CA) 5
Kansas City (MO) 6
Cleveland (OH) 7 (tie)
Washington, DC 7 (tie)
Philadelphia (PA) 9
Memphis (TN) 10
Cincinnati (OH) 11
Atlanta (GA) 12
Tulsa (OK) 13
Miami (FL) 14
Chicago (IL) 15
Houston (TX) 16
Dallas (TX) 17
Pittsburgh (PA) 18
Milwaukee (WI) 19
Louisville-Jefferson County (KY) 20
Nashville-Davidson County (TN) 21
Long Beach (CA) 22
Oklahoma City (OK) 23
Santa Ana (CA) 24
Jacksonville (FL) 25

RE: HE FBI RELEASES THE LIST OF THE 25 MOST DEADLY CITIES . . . AND IF YOU LIVE IN DETROIT, BALTIMORE OR ST LOUIS RUUUNN

Some of those cities are of no surprise to me.

MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

hmm.....SUH HOW MY CITY NUH MENTION......pity....whis