Topic: NEW EXPLICIT TAPE!! WITH RAPPER YOUNG BERG AND VIDEO MODEL JENNA SHEA!!! (EXCERPTS OF VIDEO INSIDE - WARNING )

NEW EXPLICIT TAPE!! WITH RAPPER YOUNG BERG AND VIDEO MODEL JENNA SHEA!!! (EXCERPTS OF VIDEO INSIDE - WARNING )

NEW EXPLICIT TAPE!! WITH RAPPER YOUNG BERG AND VIDEO MODEL JENNA SHEA!!! (EXCERPTS OF VIDEO INSIDE - WARNING CONTAINS EXPLICIT CONTENT)

1268575178yung_sextape.jpg

MediaTakeOut.com just learned that rapper Young Berg and his EX-GIRLFRIEND, a video chick named Jenna Shea created a SEXTAPE and it just got LEAKED!!!

Word is that Jenna and Berg were dating, and that they recently split up. Jenna is now reportedly dating rapper Young Jeezy.

Here is an excerpt of the tape, of course, we're a FAMILY WEBSITE so we're not going to show the EXPLICIT version!!

Yow! she thick nuh bombaat!!!!

everybody have sextape these days

she is thick and sexc to me

-- Edited by musicman_77_99 on Sunday 14th of March 2010 06:23:52 PM

seen

Man whe shyt pon beach figet
man whe walk inna it rememba
send us a link for the full thing nuh

Same thing mi seh

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

MZ ANIME
thats it ....

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

all me know she have a big @ss and some nice tits smile.gif

RAG DOGGS SAID:
send us a link for the full thing nuh

I DID BUT DI INTERNET police.gif PON YA DELETE IT ! shoot