Topic: Give my wife the Money U Owe ME...LOL HAHAHAHA..PREE THIS DI BOI CHRIS SMART!!!!

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

Give my wife the Money U Owe ME...LOL HAHAHAHA..PREE THIS DI BOI CHRIS SMART!!!!

A wife home alone and the doorbell rings.

She opens the door  to a guy who says, "Hi, is your husband home?"

The wife replies, "No, he went to the store, but you can wait here if you want."

So they sit down and after a while of silence the friend says "You know Sara, you have the greatest breasts I have ever seen. I'd give you a hundred buck just to see one."

Sara thinks about it for a second and figures, what the hell - a hundred bucks! She opens her robe and shows one to him for a few seconds. He promptly thanks her and throws a hundred bucks on the table. They sit there a while longer and guy then says "That was so amazing I've got to see both of them. I'll give you another 100 dollars if I could just see the both of them together."

Sara amazed by the offer sits and thinks a bit about it and thinks, heck, why not? So she opens her robe and gives Chris a nice long chance to cop a look.

A while later the Husband arrives back home from the store. The wife goes up to him, "You know, your friend Chris came over. The Husband thinks about it for a second and says, "Well did he drop off the 200 bucks he owes me?"

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH