Topic: POLICE SAY... VYBZ KARTEL MUST SHUT DOWN!! (HAVENDALE RECORDING STUDIO)

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

POLICE SAY... VYBZ KARTEL MUST SHUT DOWN!! (HAVENDALE RECORDING STUDIO)

http://fyahup.com/files/kr48w7jyfvqe9axgldug.jpg

"The police are here to serve but more importantly to protect the public, so if they see that it is in the better welfare of the community then close down shop by all means,

after all they are the law and I am a law-abiding Jamaican," states Vybz Kartel.

This is statement is regarding the police in Jamaica who recently reported that Vybz Kartel's studio in Havendale, St. Andrew is operating without a permit and is a public disturbance so they are on the verge to shutting the studio down, COMPLETELY.

According to a representative from the Kingston and St. Andrew Corporation, "It is a residential area and noise and obstruction is something which has caught our attention."

But Kartel's rebuttal is, "The studio is situated way in the back of the property, two metal gates and 25 metres away from the road, and its a sound proof room as all studios are."

But like he says, he is a LAW ABIDING JAMAICAN so the police is welcome to do what it is that they have to do.

-- Edited by KrYsIs on Saturday 13th of March 2010 08:26:10 AM

eee a that a gwan......... he is a LAW ABIDING JAMAICAN so the police is welcome to do what it is that they have to do.

PUT JAMAICA IN YOUR PRAYER
A nuh ntn still.......Money deh mek...!!

cuz kartel smart he no=aw guh fight the law, come on him gotto be more malcom x'ish

a dat a gwaan pity

eehhhhhhh

core2extreme_quad_cpu

haha mi b0mb0klaat...police dem a gud hard

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

thats how it is

EEN A DAT A GWANE hmm

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
pity........

NO CAH OW DI GAZA GET FIGHT...IT WILL NEVA DIE...GAZA 4 EVA

DUTTY BADMIND PEOPLE CAH GET WI OUT

GAZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

too bad fi dem

addi knows exactly wha he's doin...

Zib
i see that recently kartel getting a lot a material fe write a RREEEAAAALLLLL HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tune pon. just waiting though.................
gaza

madddddd

some police and some neighbor too damn fast and badmind..........black people just always want to slow you up when dem realize you a move too fast .......de crab inna barrel ting a go too long now, we got to come betta dan dat