Topic: Howard Stern Slams Gabourey Sidibe: “Oprah Lied To You”

Howard Stern Slams Gabourey Sidibe: “Oprah Lied To You”

Theres the most enormous, fat black chick Ive ever seen. She is enormous. You feel bad because everyones pretending shes a part of show business and shes never going to be in another movie, Stern said. She really should have gotten the Best Actress award because shes never going to have another shot. What movie is she gonna be in?

Blind Side 2, Stern suggested. She could be the football player, take out the whole front line.

Its so sad you want to say to her, listen honey, you got a little money in the bank, go get yourself thin. Youre gonna die. And now shes famous and shell never get another acting job

Stern, on the air with his co-host Robin Quivers, also played the speech given by Oprah Winfrey to Sidibe at the Oscars on the program. The hosts said Oprah was lying to her by saying shes going to have a career in Hollywood.Come on, be honest with the girl, Stern said. Look in that room. Who else do you look like? Those are the people that work all the time, Quivers agreed.

According to a few reports, Gabourey has quite a few projects lined up including a role in The C Word on Showtime and a film titled Yelling To The Sky with Lenny Kravitz. Maybe Im being an optimist, but Im sure people told Whoopi Goldberg that she didnt look like Hollywood and she would never get movie roles but she did..

Peep the audio:

-- Edited by steppz on Tuesday 9th of March 2010 02:04:51 PM

**MZ French Ambassador**
what a ediot man! pity

MORE WHILE HIM CHAT BAY ****

a di same ting Stern do few yrs ago. Run up him tinkin mout a talk bout the WNBA full a 'NAPPY HEADED' black b!$%hes ! BOYCOTT FI DAT MI SEH !matrixfight.gif

above.gif that wasn't Howard Stern who said that Mrs W. Anyway he's an asshole, and thats a racist remake if there was 1 pity F U HOWORD GOOFY LOOKING MF STERN

-- Edited by dappa75 on Tuesday 9th of March 2010 04:40:11 PM

dappa75 wrote:

above.gif that wasn't Howard St

TRUE , IT WAS DON IMUS WHO CALLED THE GIRLS NAPPY HEADED HOES

Howard Stern mad frm long time lc

WildCar.jpg
MY BAD ! A WHA RACISIT MIXUP HIM DID INNA THOUGH? CAA MI MEMBA SEH A DI BIG TINGS A MERICA ! REFRESH MI MEMORY PLZ !

Imus called the Rutgers womens basketball side "nappy haired hoes" after they lost the championship.
Howerd stern is another mad man altogether....d yute had a porn star riding a sex toy pon him radio show once.....Da yute deh worst ting dan dat and him a Jew too loooool

eediat

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

Joker & Idiot same time