Topic: Vybz Kartel's "Pon Di Gaza" sells over 500,000 copies in two days

Vybz Kartel's "Pon Di Gaza" sells over 500,000 copies in two days

Permalink Closed
I dont have an official report but but I assure u this is no joke. the information was not gathered from an internet source. You will soon get the full story from someone else, just be patient Congrats to Vybz Kartel in this success.

Permalink Closed
damn i got punk'd, enjoy ur revenge mediazone

-- Edited by dark_law on Sunday 28th of February 2010 02:52:46 PM

Permalink Closed
hmmnot sure if I truss a newbie in regards to this info but we'll see if a dat a gwane

Permalink Closed
lol 500,000 in 2 days lil wayne didnt even see those numbers...

Permalink Closed
FredFlinstone67 wrote:

I dont have an official report but but I assure u this is no joke. the information was not gathered from an internet source. You will soon get the full story from someone else, just be patient Congrats to Vybz Kartel in this success.

in words five hundred thousand.... yute yuh fi have sense b4 yuh mek a stupid wishful thinking post like this...look like yuh finger deh pon di zero key too long

Permalink Closed

Osirus wrote:

FredFlinstone67 wrote:

in words five hundred thousand.... yute yuh fi have sense b4 yuh mek a stupid wishful thinking post like this...look like yuh finger deh pon di zero key too long

lol@ zero key too long.........

Permalink Closed
FredFlinstone67 wrote:

LMAO...How you sooo foolish

Permalink Closed

kmt .... I can't believe dat pity

-- Edited by Kelia on Sunday 28th of February 2010 05:11:50 PM

Permalink Closed