Topic: Thieves Accidentally Call 911 On Themselves "God Works In Mysterious Ways, If You Be Greedy That's When You Get Caught"

Thieves Accidentally Call 911 On Themselves "God Works In Mysterious Ways, If You Be Greedy That's When You Get Caught"

dumbassb!$%h.jpg

Video After The Jump

Two teenage thieves in Florida were caught breaking into cars after inadvertently calling 911 on themselves.

Kristian Amezquita, 13, and Stefanie Vargas, 19 can be heard talking to each other on the call, with Vargas giving instructions like.

Bring that back and check the glove compartment. If there is nothing there, leave it. Trust me, God always works in mysterious ways. If you be greedy, thats when you get caught up, all right.

Daytona Beach police soon found the two idiots in the parking lot of a strip club where Kristian's sister who is also Vargas' girlfriend was inside dancing.

The pair tried to run, but were soon caught and arrested.

Kristian's mom dragged him in front of Fox tv cameras to explain why he did it. Check the video below.

http://www.thisis50.com/profiles/blogs/thieves-accidentally-call-911

RE: Thieves Accidentally Call 911 On Themselves "God Works In Mysterious Ways, If You Be Greedy That's When You Get Caug

lmao applezz weh yuh find dem ting yah lmao

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg

oneny