Topic: Rihanna: "People Assume I'm A b!$%h…"

Rihanna: "People Assume I'm A b!$%h…"

rihanna-bad-girl.jpgRihanna reckons that people assume she's a "b!$%h" when they first meet her because she's so quiet, but the truth is she's actually kind of shy.

The Russian Roulette said:

"If I don't know someone often I dont say very much, I observe and people think I am snooty because of that."

"People assume that Im a b*tch. But I don't think that I am. I just don't feel I have to be that enthusiastic if I dont know who you are yet."

Which is actually kind of funny because when we spotted her arriving at LAX last night she was in a particularly friendly mood as she smiled for the cameras and posed for pictures with a couple of fans.

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
if they say so rih.. guess u are cause self rec... is nothing

good

"b!$%h im special" lol

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

SHE ACT LIKE 1 STILL

cant please PPL

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
kk

dem fi love har

you r my bitck ok

'Me Deh Ya Rasta!

ZJ Fowl

she says she does not think she is a b!$%h.................that nuh spell sense is eigther or ither no in between

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2: