Topic: Twilight Star Robert Pattinson Has A Strange Allergy "I Really Hate Vagina, I'm Allergic To Vaginas"

Twilight Star Robert Pattinson Has A Strange Allergy "I Really Hate Vagina, I'm Allergic To Vaginas"

Pattinson_Hands_HRotatorOverlay.jpg

Robert Pattinson, he of the sparkly vampire acting gigs and legions of fans, revealed some intriguing tidbits about his personal life during a reported pint-laden interview with Details magazine.

After a beer or two and plenty of chili-spiced bar snacks, Pattinson said that when it comes down to it, his biggest emotional attachment is to his dog.

"There might be something wrong with my emotional sight," the 23-year-old actor said. "The only emotional connection of relevance is with my dog. My relationship with my dog, it's ridiculous."

Which is more than he can say about his relationship with vaginas.

The racy photo shoot he did for Details positioned the heartthrob between the legs of a female model, and Pattinson said it made him a bit antsy.

"I really hate vaginas," he said. "I'm allergic to vagina. But I can't say I had no idea, because it was a 12-hour shoot, so you kind of get the picture that these women are going to stay naked after, like, five or six hours. But I wasn't exactly prepared. I had no idea what to say to these girls. Thank God I was hungover."

There was, however, a redeeming quality of the shoot for Pattinson.

"This shoot, it's kind of eighties nakedness, you know? If you look at porn in, like, the eighties, there was something kind of quaint about it, quite sweetlike this little naked community," Pattinson explained. "The people who made it liked it, they had respect for it. Not remotely like the porn that's available now. No community in it at all. It's just everything, everywhere."

Pattinson is currently working on an adaptation of the Guy de Maupassant novel "Bel Ami," and will make his next appearance on the silver screen in March in the drama "Remember Me.

I SAY GAYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!!!! WAH UNU SEH?

a wha kinna man this?

gay gay ***** boyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

now wi see y di ladys dem luv him suh lol

COPPA SHELL

mi b*m**o

a weh di bl**dclaaaa

lol dis a more dan lue

mi ra$$ dis yah man yah hve a terrible sickness,best way fi cure it is if him jump off brooklyn bridge,di man allergic 2 pu$$y...smh

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

a dont know what 2 say really

pity

@#$

fish!!!

O.M.G. Iz that possible? Or iz he gay? which one?

never heard of a man allergic to vagina yet. therez a first time for everything.

THEM WANT SOME **** BEATEN HOW U NUH FI LOVE p**sY

v .... G
how can a man b allergic to pu55y how d ra55c1at dat happen dem boy yah a real ole ra55c1at @#$

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2: