Topic: WOOOOOW!!! BLACK WOMEN GO ON RUSSIAN TV . . . TO TELL THE RUSSIANS THAT BLACK MEN AIN'T NO GOOD!!!

WOOOOOW!!! BLACK WOMEN GO ON RUSSIAN TV . . . TO TELL THE RUSSIANS THAT BLACK MEN AIN'T NO GOOD!!!

1265987591shame.jpg

February 12, 2010. MediaTakeOut.com told you a few months ago that the mainstream media is launching an ALL OUT CAMPAIGN against Black families and they are using BLACK FOLK to do it.

Check out the below newscast, from a RUSSIAN TV network. They do an in depth "analysis" of how Black women are UNABLE to find any good Black men. According to the women in the video, it's because all the Black men are either broke, gay or in jail. Gee . . . we wonder why Russia, which has a Black population of less than .1 percent, is interested in the subject:

http://www.mediatakeout.com/2010/38830-wooooow_black_women_go_on_russian_tv____to_tell_the_russians_that_black_men_aint_no_good.html

We have to think that this is part of a CONCERTED EFFORT amongst the mainstream media to destroy Black families. Unfortunately, many of the pseudo-Black intellectuals like Bill Cosby and Steve Harvey are not only BUYING INTO this myth, but they are helping to PERPETUATE IT.

Here are the facts. Historically, as women get older, it becomes MORE and MORE difficult to find a husband, and this is true for ALL RACES. Of course its easy to focus on the fact that there are SOME Black women who aren't getting married.

But isn't it interesting that there hasn't been EVEN ONE REPORT on the new trend on the INCREASE in Black marriages??? Every legitimate data collection agency has noted a steady and substantial INCREASE in the number of Black marriages over the last 20 years. Why do you think you havent heard about that????

pity

interesting point.noted

Man whe shyt pon beach figet
man whe walk inna it rememba

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

wow !

Mojo

what this gal say

A idiot alone woulda do dat...Black ooman too chatty dats D problem deh
Dem nuh no when fi shet UP

Arright mi ago tell unuh dis(woman mi ah talk to)

MI LOVE BLACK WOMAN OVER ANY OTHER RACE OF WOMAN PERIOD!

but....

only just tan so bad, unuh angry more dan di rest ah dem

unuh miserable more dan di rest ah dem

unuh crazy more dan di rest ah dem

unuh sneaky! more dan di rest ah dem

unuh loud! more dan di rest ah dem

and unuh ungrateful more dan di rest ah dem, and there is an etc to dat **** smh

I love alot of things about black woman but jah kno star, ah man cyan picta life sweet forever would some of unuh.

AND IMMA PUT IT OUT THERE TO!!! BLACK WOMAN HAVE DI BEST PUM PUM! PUNNANY! ROUND DI WORLD!