Topic: Who's the lucky Lotto winner?

Who's the lucky Lotto winner?

It appears that a Manchester resident will be smiling all the way to the bank when he or she comes forward to claim the record $240 million Lotto jackpot.

Of course, the winner could also be someone who was just passing through the parish and decided it was the right time to take a chance.

No one had come forward up to late yesterday and Supreme Ventures Vice-President for Corporate Communications, Sonia Davidson, could not say if the winning ticket was purchased by a group or an individual.

She said the winner was required to claim his or her prize at the company's payment centre in New Kingston.

The record payout comes after Wednesday's draw, in which only one ticket had all the winning numbers: 6, 7, 27, 33, 34 and 35 and the bonus ball of 12.

The previous record Lotto payout came in 2006 when the then jackpot was $140 million.

Wish it was me!!!

AN ENDANGERED SPECIE. THAT'S WHO THE LUCKY LOTTO WINNER IS.. PPL GONNA TARGET HIM/HER IF THEM KNOW IS WHO.

winner.gif
wish i was in thst lucky person shoe

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
bwoy mi deh ya a try a ting to pon the power ball and mega millions inna NY

hmm it was me lol

STUWY77 wrote:

AN ENDANGERED SPECIE. THAT'S WHO THE LUCKY LOTTO WINNER IS.. PPL GONNA TARGET HIM/HER IF THEM KNOW IS WHO.

LOL true

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
beatz a u win hmm