Topic: VYBZ KARTEL SPEAKS ABOUT THE ATTACK ON GAZA KIM!!!!!

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

VYBZ KARTEL SPEAKS ABOUT THE ATTACK ON GAZA KIM!!!!!

http://www.dancehallusa.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/vybzkartel.jpg

Vybz Kartel a.k.a Addi the Teacha today strongly condemned an alleged physical attack on Gaza Kim, his youngest recruit in the Portmore Empire, over the weekend.

Details are still sketchy about the physical altercation that reportedly left the 17 year-old "shaken and traumatised" and the true extent of her injuries are still unknown but Kartel commisserated with the young singer for whom, he penned such songs as Amen, Teenage Pregnancy, among other hit singles. The Portmore Empire release is published below:

(OFFICIAL STATEMENTS)

I, Adidja Palmer, condemn the alleged attack on Gaza Kim. And if these allegations are true, I urge her to contact the relevant authorities, if she has not yet done so, to deal with the matter swiftly .I don't condone violence, especially any attacks against females and children. Gaza Kim is a young talented singer who I hope will reach far in her musical endeavours whether or not she is with the Portmore Empire.

My deepest sentiments go out to her.

A wha duh teecha, everyting him have press release fah

LOl...Well if di man nuh seh ntn unnuh ago complain and when him seh smtn unnuh complain..lol

hummmmmmmm

OK.....

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
DJ GENIUS
kartel....the hitler of dancehall............beat jah vinci,black rhyno,lisa hype, now 17 yrl old gaza kim.........only a matter of time b4 the empire fallls.......stay tuned for  a next episode of " beatings pon di gaza"

Kartel a mi artiste but if dem thing deh a really gwaaan him a lose me ratingz u zimmie....%$^ery all dem things deh and me nah tell nuh lie...if a me inna di empire and and dem a try starve me food then mi ago shoot sombody u zimmie
NAH TEK NUH BEATEN

yow kartel u fi run sum a dem man deh from round yuh cuz dem juss a f0k up di ting zi mi. nuff ratings empire lose fi dis

YAh man fi real.. Right a right wrong is wrong Gaza me seh but..not because mi rate dem mi ago condone %$^ery....Mi lose off a di techa u zimmie if a dem things deh a gwaaan.....

Gaza Kim is a young talented singer who I hope will reach far in her musical endeavours whether or not she is with the Portmore Empire.

SEE THAT..........GYAL GET KICK OUT

is wat cuz d beatin n who do it a dat dem fi dey release to the public

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
mi want to kno wat cuz di beating

teacha becom crazy

boi i doh knw...who nah get beat up, a get kick out...

Did Teach beat her (unlikely as he issued a press release) or was she beaten by an alliance supporter. Could we get some facts?

aight seen!!!

Gaza Kim is a young talented singer who I hope will reach far in her musical endeavours WHETHER OR NOT SHE is with the Portmore Empire.
Yeah read between the lines..A Dem beat har BUT she nuh get kick out YET