Topic: VYBZ KARTEL CONDEMNS ALLEGED ATTACK ON GAZA KIM (((dont hate))) news

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
KrAiGGi

VYBZ KARTEL CONDEMNS ALLEGED ATTACK ON GAZA KIM (((dont hate))) news

VYBZ KARTEL CONDEMNS ALLEGED ATTACK ON GAZA KIM

Kingston, JA : In response to allegations that Kim Hamilton, popularly known as Adidjahiem Records/Portmore Empire siren Gaza Kim, was physically assaulted over the weekend, Adidjahiem Records CEO Adidja 'Vybz Kartel' Palmer issues the following statement:
I, Adidja Palmer, condemn this alleged attack on Gaza Kim. And if these allegations are true, I urge her to contact the relevant authorities if she has not yet done so,to deal the matter swiftly .
I do not condone violence, especially any attacks against females and children. Gaza Kim is a very young and very talented singer who I hope will reach far in her musical endeavors whether or not she is a part of the Portmore Empire.

My deepest sentiments go out to her.
--Adidja Palmer--
Few details about the alleged assault have been released at this time, and the extent of her injuries are unknown. In a statement released earlier today, Gaza Kim confirmed that she was physically assaulted, and that she was recuperating from her injuries. She also stated that she is seeking legal advice.

hmm.gif?

zeen

somebody going to die

a wonda a who beat har

hmm sad if a real thing..

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

first jah vinchi now miss kim ...

madd

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

lcwonda who do it then??

-- Edited by Tanz on Monday 25th of January 2010 09:00:25 PM

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))

mayb a dj fra$$ beat ar. memba d video weh him did a talk bout seh a regular him "box and beat" him woman dem?

pree

more questions than answers

him go kick her out to?

fooliness

CHECKOUT MY WEBSITE: 

https://djjunky.blogspot.com/

NUH SUPPORT DAT STILL

smh lol 1 by 1 ppl a drop.....yute erase di fake supras dem bossssy!!!

cgh567 wrote:

mayb a dj fra$$ beat ar. memba d video weh him did a talk bout seh a regular him "box and beat" him woman dem?

iqk6l2.jpg

a dat a gwan????