Topic: YOUNG BUCK TALKS FEUD WITH THE G-UNIT

YOUNG BUCK TALKS FEUD WITH THE G-UNIT

http://media.defsounds.com/uploads/assets/1522/1594/31198/asset.jpeg
Former G-Unit member Young Buck speaks with DJ Scream about his issues with 50 Cent and G-Unit members and what he has been trying to do to get out of his contract with the G-Unit boss.

Young Buck says all he wants wants is to discuss his contract face-to-face with 50.

"Mr. Curtis can only hold me for so long. Eventually he's gotta come to some type of terms of negotiations. I haven't spoke to 50 in three years. I done did every thing you could do, called the nigga's phone to having lawyers reach out. I really just want to have a sit-down with this nigga, eye to eye. We can do it, personally or on ESPN, BET, MTV, wherever he wanna do this %&%*, I just really want to look at this %&%* in his eyes and see how this nigga really feels and how he's going about handling me because I'm a real nigga and this is something that 50 does though. Every one of them G-Unit niggas know how I get down. Period. Ain't no bull%&%*."

Buck goes on to speak on 40 Glocc and Spider Loc.

"He's got alot of niggas around him who do a lot of ass kissin', it's funny to me. I listen to the 40 Glocc nigga, and pay attention to him. This nigga don't know me. You come around, you a Mobb Deep nigga. He's a nigga that's been around Mobb Deep, at least when I was there. He was never looked upon as an artist signed to G-Unit, but niggas pop a lot of %&%*, tryin' to gain brownie points from 50, but 50 don't give a **** about no 40 Glocc, no Spider Loc. Spider Loc know this and regardless to whatever %&%* Spider Loc said about me, I still **** with him, because deep down inside he knows the truth."

Young Buck says Lloyd Banks wants to leave the Unit, but doesnt have the heart to stand up to 50 and Yayo's not going no-where, because that's all he's got and he has no other choice. Buck goes on to challege Yayo to a boxing match.

"Banks knows the truth, he dont want to be over there with the nigga, but his nuts ain't grew enough to stand up like a man and tell a nigga how you feel. Yayo, that's all he got. I understand why he washing 50 drawls, Jimmy Iovine told me out his mouth, that he'll never in his life put on another Yayo album, so with out cleaning 50 drawls he left out there in Queens trying to find a nigga to wash their drawls and niggas ain't ****ing with him, so he has no other choice but to be with 50. I challenge that nigga to whatever boxing match, when I see him, he gonna get it the worst. He's the one that been poppin' off at the mouth over the years. He always wanted the seperation and %&%*. When he came come he viewed it as Buck, Banks and 50 type thing rockin' out, instead of respecting the fact of us being a group, he viewed me as competition, but I'm on your side, so it's always one of them things like nigga you took my spot, but no my nigga I'm just doing me, but thats what he should have focused on and had hate from the beginning."

Buck finishes off the interview by warning the G-Unit camp.

" All of them nigga gonna be dealt with accordingly in a real way, at the right time."

WELL DARK LAW A FI YUH BOSS INNO

TELL HIM FI FREE UP DI BUCK MEK HIM EAT SOME FOOD TOO

MOST PPL HAD BUCK AS A "YAYO REPLACEMENT" THEM FEEL SEH HIM NEVER FIT THE CREW

BUCK IS A REAL STREET YUTE, DEM FI FREE HIM UP STILL

mi agree but mi feel seh if 50 talk to him. him wuda realize seh him neva haffi kick him out but i guess its too late for corrections...

50 IS PIMPIN GAME AND BUCK

mi naw lie still mi rate young buck from "shine and get mine" d nigga tuff yute wen him did inna
g-unit me feel sey if anything pop off n 50 get lights out young buck coulda manage d ting betta
dan any1 a dem cuz yayo anuh rapper yayo a hustla u zemmi a fi him ting dat n banks a cool yute
him look like if %&%* pop off him will defend it but othawise him naw start nuttin. mi sorry how dem
cut him outa g-unit still but a life history cannot b rewritten.

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
Buck need fi EWD yayo fuh real rasta