Topic: LUTAN FYAH-YOU GOT ME(lyrics)

LUTAN FYAH-YOU GOT ME(lyrics)

(intro)
no no no
woohhhh no no heyy
it's been oh no noo
oh noooo oh no no oh yes

(verse 1)
it's been 6 months and 7 days
since I havent see your face
the memories of you girl is so hard to erase
saw you in my dreams
every night I go to bed
girl I'll neva wanna let you go
now I almost lose my head
6 months and 7 days
since I havent feel your touch
I always have this lovely feeling
caught up inna heated rush yeah
tell mi why you might missing you so
(tell mi why,why)nooo
feeling I ever cant let you go
oh yes

(chorus)
you've got mi
weak in my knees
baby I'm tumbling
you've got mi
weak in my knees
I'm out of control
you've got mi
weak in my knees
oh yes

(verse 2)
the thought of just makes mi smile wooh
sleepless nights and lonely days
cant eat cant sleep now that you are away
they get too my days
without even thinking
what you've been to me
sick and tired to being alone
I call you phone
they say you're not at home
thinking about you breaks mi down
I'm losing it knowing that I'm on my own

woman you leff mi inna desperate zone
I'm hurting deep inside you are not around when
mi hear yuh name feel like I'm in the clouds
inna mi owna tears mi waan drown
oh yes
(tell mi why,why)nooo
feeling I ever cant let you go
oh yes

(chorus)
you've got mi
weak in my knees
baby I'm tumbling
you've got mi
weak in my knees
I'm out of control
you've got mi
weak in my knees
oh yes

the thought of just makes mi smile wooh

repeat verse 1

chorus