Topic: Devastation in Haiti: Pictures from the Earthquake

Devastation in Haiti: Pictures from the Earthquake

A woman is covered in rubble on January 12, 2010, in Port-au-Prince
Residents sleep in the street after a 7.0 magnitude earthquake in Port-au-Prince, Haiti.
Haitians walk past ruined buildings Port-au-Prince
A Haitian woman is helped after being trapped in rubble
Survivor Dust and debris was thrown everywhere, with some caking on top of injuries sustained by survivors.
The ruins of a building
A body lies amid rubble in Port-au-Prince
A Haitian woman reacts to the devastation
Injured men hop on the back of a pickup truck
An injured child receives medical treatment in Port-au-Prince.
Collapsed A woman lies on the ground near a market that has collapsed from the force of the earthquake.
A video captures a woman carrying a child after the earthquake struck
A view of Haiti's damaged presidential palace.
Executive Duty The President of Haiti, Rene Preval (white shirt, beard), meets with a man injured by the earthquake.
A woman faints in the arms of a medic in an emergency clinic in the Petionville area of Port-au-Prince
An uncontrolled fire breaks out near a church
A wounded person is carried on a stretcher
People come to the aid of a wounded man
A man carries an injured child outside Hotel Villa Creole in Port-au-Prince

JAHKNO..........HOW COME NUH BODY NAH COMMENT PON THIS AND AS WI HEAR SOMETHING BOUT kILLA, VADO, ADI OR BUSY INNA DI SPACE A NO TIME U SEE 300 COMMENTS........WELL I GUESS ITS HUMAN NATURE AS HOW MICHEAL WOULD SAY

blessings haiti

sad........all fire to wtf

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
linko wrote:

JAHKNO..........HOW COME NUH BODY NAH COMMENT PON THIS AND AS WI HEAR SOMETHING BOUT kILLA, VADO, ADI OR BUSY INNA DI SPACE A NO TIME U SEE 300 COMMENTS........WELL I GUESS ITS HUMAN NATURE AS HOW MICHEAL WOULD SAY

PPL REMEMBER THIS WAS ALMOST JAMAICA

:fuqqsad

**MZ French Ambassador**
danm! so sad "Tchimbé raid fos épi courage moun Haïti"

haiti_01.jpg

CRAZY-CHICKEN wrote:
linko wrote:

not funny.no

MZ Legend (Mod) wrote:

haiti_01.jpg

jahkno sad

CRAZY-CHICKEN wrote:

linko wrote:

YU-HUTE!!! A MUSS OUTA COW U COME FROM. CAUSE MI NUH KNOW WHICH SANE PERSON COULD SEE A SITUATION LIKE THIS A TEK IT FI JOKE. REMEMBER WE ARE ALL HUMANBEINGS  AND ANYTHING WEH GWAAN OVA DEH COULDA GWAAN A YAAD, SUH JUS MINE HOW U A LAUGH, CAUSE DI SAME TING CAN REACH YAAD ANY DAY!!!

IT SAD JAH KNO...

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
MI PRAYERS WITH THEM!!!!

PrettyAzz Pink'
Konvict© wrote:

MZ Legend (Mod) wrote:

haiti_01.jpg

jahkno sad

damn!!!! sad ......wat a devastation.....crying

wow poor people

jah know it sad star

I have nuff respect for the Haitian people. They have been living hard for a very long time now. At one point they were eating mud pie. Now this happen and every body wanna jump on the radio and jump on the t.v talk about we need to send money and aid. p**sy hole were da hell were u when dem a eat **** mud pie. My roommate from collage was hatian. I gave him all my money i made djing new years eve to go down there and check his family cauz he cant get in contact with them. $750.00 us. I did my part. Ja bless hatii

-- Edited by djtraxs on Wednesday 13th of January 2010 09:50:34 PM

I WISH THEM ALL THE BEST FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART