Topic: This is serious...over 100,000 feared dead...

This is serious...over 100,000 feared dead...

PORT-AU-PRINCE, Haiti – Haitians are piling bodies along the devastated streets of their capital after a powerful earthquake flattened the president's palace and the main prison, the cathedral, hospitals, schools and thousands of homes. Untold numbers are still trapped.

President Rene Preval says he believes thousands of people are dead even as other officials give much higher estimates — though they were based on the extent of the destruction rather than firm counts of the dead.

His prime minister, Jean-Max Bellerive, tells CNN: "I believe we are well over 100,000," while leading senator Youri Latortue tells The Associated Press that 500,000 could be dead. Both admit they have no way of knowing.

Read

RED STAR SOUND
I saw some pictures of the devastation this morning star, frightening scenario down there right now.

My condolensces to the surviving family members star, I know it's going to be very sad situation for a very long time. Just goes to show you seh you haffi give thanks fi everything weh you have, even when you nuh have nuttin.

2w2oqvr.jpg
"We doing it like there is no tomorrow.  We do it like we never have no sorrow."

fadda zeeks wrote:

I saw some pictures of the devastation this morning star, frightening scenario down there right now.

My condolensces to the surviving family members star, I know it's going to be very sad situation for a very long time. Just goes to show you seh you haffi give thanks fi everything weh you have, even when you nuh have nuttin.

True words...

Jah Kno!

MI SORRY FI HEAR HAITI...BUT MI GALD A NUH WI(JAMAICA)

sorry fi dem yes! but a Jah works

My God! for a small island like that thats a pretty high Total

ALL THE FAMILIES AND Friends, my Prayers go out to all of you

pree

I watched that on TV sad it's so sad over 100,000 fears dead wow , all my condolensces.

"Tchimbé raid Haïti, Fos' épi courage peuple Haïti "

ruptionlink wrote:

MI SORRY FI HEAR HAITI...BUT MI GALD A NUH WI(JAMAICA)

We are on the same fault line...we are extremely lucky!

sad the number of people and dead probably raise

sorry fi hear dat
we fi make a lil sumting pon D Zone and put some charity in play fi support dem
Is one Caribbean eenuh
And we need fi represent fi real

Americans trying to locate family members in HAITI contact the State Department at 1-888-407-4747.

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com