Topic: Jay-z New Video....does it confirm he worships the devil??

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

Jay-z New Video....does it confirm he worships the devil??

Rumours have been circulatin for years that Jay-z who is one of the most influential people in the biusiness is a Free Mason. There are a long list of clues such as symbols seen in his Roca Wear Brand of clothing, His run this town video, What the Roc Nation (jay-z new record lable) Loga represents. Now his new Video "On to the Next one" which premired new years eve is most certainly gonna boost those rumours even more........take a look 4urself 

LEAVE A COMMENT LET ME KNW WHAT U THINK OF DA VIDEO AND THE RUMOURZ

-- Edited by KrYsIs on Friday 1st of January 2010 03:34:06 PM

Let ME knw wHat u think....Leave comments

the vid looks scary but am guilty for loving this song it haawwd but vid look devilish wats up wid d skull n fire ......

him like riding dat thin line lol
they all do no?

nice song still...

wtf is the video all bout
ti had a dark medz

DAT VIDEO AND SONG IS SIXKKKKK!!!

Elite TechWiZ DesigneR
the vid look tuff yes song nuh match the vid wats up wit the black wings n *lo** look in pouring on skull

Lol Its a Bit wierd... I was reading on this whole free mason thing...i think he is... the symbols he has

only de song hard to me Song hard...

I like this song and the video is CLEAN! Video ain't got much to it. Swizz Beatz is on another level with those beats!

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
hell bowy..Bun the hotest fire. Free Buju banton

2PAC DID SEH HIM NUH RATE JAY-Z AND HIM DID A LICK OUT GAINST THE ILLUMINATI, MAYBE HE KNEW SOMETHING WE DID KNOW FROM DEM TIME DEH

THE VIDEO NUH MATCH THE CONCEPT WID WAH DI SONG A SEH STILL

IM NOT A JAY-Z FAN EITHER

wow da video de different very different from what jay z wud usually do man those skulls gi mi d creeps wtf.gif

this video was weird and also troubling. i remember from a history lesson that there was some cosmic significance with a picture displaying a chariot, whose wheels had 7 different points. strangely, there were teeth aligned in a similar fashion in the video. many of the things in the video seemed out of place, and i can't help but wonder why, what are these random things' importance--symbolically?

uncertainty in the past, i know for certain that goats are a powerful demonic symbol. based on the illustration of the goat scull--more than once--and all other factors excluded, i would say the video is demonic. truth be told, nuffa di ting dem in di video i doa see why dem in dere... mi jus doa knowweird

oh n di video keep on showing the numbers three and seven... not sure bout da the reasoning behind dat

this video is all evil and we must be careful about the images , songs and videos which we endorsed

Bathomet all over dat vid
the skeleton of the horn animal
the oil when wateva put inna it u can see D bathomet and the eyes inna it in the middle
Too much JAY-Z bwoy
Now you affi wonder who not inna dat cuh nuff of dem just come out bold....Is like dem test D public and D responce dem get is that it is OK
Check our good good dancehall and see how many freemason come out bold an how many ppl follow dem

IS like D harvest ripe rasta
Fruits ah go pick yah now...devil pon full patrol

a fi him life ... him free fi do what him want fi do with it .............

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5622HSZuCws

Yep DARK as ever, but its funny what people accept now a days.

py1Yo the video wicked J is the best