Andrew & Wada *lo** gave a stunning performance at Sting 2009 leaving the patrons' thirst "quenching" for more.
The DUO graced the stage of Sting'sbattlefield about 3am in the morning working after Reggae star Chuck Fendah. When the MC announced the presence of the *lo**s, the audience responded positively but the encores got double bigger when the DUO chanted their street anthem Hustler For Life.
After realizing that they had the audience eating out of their hands, they immediately launched a lyrical attack aimed at Busy Signal asking: "A wha dat Busy seh in his song One More Night," and the crowd shouted Gary Gimmie One More Night.
Andrew & Wada *lo** got a gigantic encore after spitting lyrics like, "the gal a call busy nah answer/she a call busy nah answer/mek me tell u why him nah answer/ him and b*tty man gary lock up inna lancer.
The DUO then ended their energetic stint with "I'm Gonna Hustle Til Day That A Die" which was also another crowd favorite.
Andrew & Wada *lo** - 2010
For the coming New Year Andrew & Wada is already gearing to release many new stuffs as their aim is to continue entertaining their fans. A video will be released for Hustle Hard on the Prime Time Riddim, while they are now in the process of shooting another video for a single produced by Notice.
"We're just busy in the studio working on the album which is to be out by summer plus we are working on several projects with various producers such as Arif Cooper.