Topic: PPL LOOK WEH MI SEE INNA STAR THIS EVENING!!!!!!!!!!!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

PPL LOOK WEH MI SEE INNA STAR THIS EVENING!!!!!!!!!!!

THE MANAGEMENT TEAM OF THE PORTMORE EMPIRE WOULD LIKE TO MAKE IT CLEAR THAT "LISA HYPE" IS NO LONGER EMPLOYED TO THE COMPANY AND WE ARE NOT RESPONIBLE
FOR ANY FUNDS INCURRED OR STATEMENTS MADE BY HER. HER SERVICES ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED AS OF DEC.28.2009

WE WOULD LIKE TO WISH HER ALL THE BEST IN HER FUTURE ENDEAVOURS, AND HOPE THAT ONCE AGAIN SHE WILL SUCKCEED TO THE BEST OF HER ABILITIES

SIGNED
MANAGEMENT

(GAZA WI SEH)

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 29th of December 2009 05:36:38 PM

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 29th of December 2009 05:40:04 PM

lmaolmao

lkol
the last part weh seh gaza mi seh mad

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

L~I~LP~I~M~P
eeh lol

Peppa Skull!!!

GOOD MOVE, GAZA WI SEH

thnx

is this true...i guesss addi a nuh di daddy again lmao

Hahahahahahaha gaza lastlady, a hope she suckceed!!!!

quoolie

SHE LOOK LIKE AN OLD LADY IN MAKEUP RIGHT HERE

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
a gamepun write this still

✔ Account Verified
TresZFreSh wrote:

thnx

wtf.gif how thnx reach yah suh lmao

Lisa Hype is no longer a part of the Portmore Empire. The members of the Empire have unanimously agreed to end our professional relationship, especially in light of certain developments that have come to our attention regarding her overall conduct, conduct that is not consistent with the decorum expected of a member of the Portmore Empire. She is an incredible artiste and we wish for her all the best in her future endeavours, but Lisa Hype will not play a future role in the Empire as she no longer fits in with our organisational goals as we move forward in 2010.

Adidja Vybz Kartel Palmer

HAR CAREER DONE NOW

HOPE THAT ONCE AGAIN SHE WILL SUCKCEED TO THE BEST OF HER ABILITIES