Topic: WHAT DO U PREDDICT FOR 2010 DANCEHALL??

WHAT DO U PREDDICT FOR 2010 DANCEHALL??

gully-gaza-unite.jpg&usg=AFQjCNEK5KkQY5rl31KraQ3Bt3CGebs6DgYow peeps 2010: The year that Silvester Stalone and Wesley Snipes movie DEMOLITION MAN takes place; i thot we wud be seeing flying cars and hoverboards and lightsabers and stuff by now but it still luks like the 90s. wtf. Anyway mi waa know what unnuh preddict go happen in DANCEHALL for 2010. Will kartel n Vado fall out again? who gonna be the next breakout artiste? since ding dong sign to VP records him go buss big like sean paul? WA UNNUH THINK?
dingdon.jpg&usg=AFQjCNH--rXfmWywkabMeZi7uxxIX0_YHQ

i think lisa hype is gonna still be around...

don't know...

I expect more crews to buss...gaza, gully, gutter, shiney, dutty
an unexpected rivalry will occur and the free buju riddim will run the summer.
Kiprich and Ninja man will clash in 2010 sting but no one will be able to watch because the audio and video will pop down by 3:41a

seriously though,

2009 was one of the the better years this decade as far as music, fueled obviously by the gaza/gully thing.

I'd say for 2010 conscious reggae artists will step it up and on the negative, a big artist wont make it to see 2011.

hmm dancehall will start off slow becuz of sting , killer will run up him mouth say him make kartel turn GO GO dancer ,

movado & kartel will do a song together on not-nice riddim , lisa hype will turn road model 4 girls inna ja

don't kno

"I expect more crews to buss...gaza, gully, gutter, shiney, dutty" lol "movado & kartel will do a song together on not-nice riddim , lisa hype will turn role model 4 girls inna ja" hmm

alot is going to happen more positive music smile.gif gun music will probably start dieing out because of visa issues.. but that will enable artistes to be more creative witht heir music instead of singing whose brain will fly in the sky and all sorts ..

Lisa hype ago turn porn star
Kartel ago mash up the dancehall charts
Movado and Kartel collaborations
JOP ago get bigger
Aidonia and kartel clash

thnx quiva what u think gonna happen in 2010?

dark_law wrote:

i think lisa hype is gonna still be around...

i still think she go b around altho she get a f-kick out a empire

i predict less hmo lyrics and more sucking tune cause a dat dem a gwwaan wid now

mi miss di sizzla and capleton tunes dem to rahtid

dark_law wrote:

muu big things from TNT, Donia, Konshens and Deva

hmm.gif

quiva good point

i forgot DEVA
a mi artist that wish him best of luck

Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:

dark_law wrote:

muu big things from TNT, Donia, Konshens and Deva

fi true deva bratt fi done di place u zi mi

lol DI ONLY DEVA WILL BUSS BIG IS IF HIM DROP KARTEL NAME OUT A HIM LYRICS DEM.

iqk6l2.jpg

People ah go get tired of Kartel (Finally)cp
bounty ah Go take Dancehallcp
Busy gwan do him ting and nice up D placecp
Movado ah go take it internationalcp
Jah-Vinci ah go get Box up again and him go join Lisa Hypeweird
Lisa Hype and Spice ah go mash up D placenh
Beenie will try a comebacklc
Merciless will be left out @ sting finallycp
Ele will mash up Dancehallcp
Chino ah go dun D placecp
Somady ah go sell out D GAZA (Heard it)cp
Fragan Fraternity will buss bigcp
Rhyno and Aidonia will clashcp

Deva Brat will Be D biggest Artist cpcpcpcpcpcpcp

WAR me say

-- Edited by Mafo on Thursday 31st of December 2009 04:59:33 PM

above.gifhmmlolhmm war mi seh to

2010 WILL BE THE YEAR OF THE WOMEN

STACIOUS, SPICE, PAMPUTAE AND TNT

SAW A GO MEK A COMEBACK AND RECLAIM HAR THRONE, TANYA A GO FURTHER OVERSEAS

LISA HYPE---*SIGH*

ANYWAY

TWIN OF TWINS WILL GO HARDER, DEM HAVE A MUSIC ALBUM A COME OUT TOO

VADO AND GULLY SQUAD WILL DO THE SAME THING THEY DID 2009 AND VADO WORK ON HIS NEXT ALBUM

BUSY HAS TO TRY AND RECOVER FROM THE "ONE MORE NIGHT"ISSUE

EXPECT MORE FROM KILLER, MORE TUNE, MORE COLLABS, HE'S WORKING ON A VIDEO

PAYDAY TOP 5 --MARLON BINNS, FLAWLESS, NYMRON,ASSAILANT AND IYARA, EXPECT ALOTTA WORK FROM THEM

WE KNOW SEH GENIUS ALWAYS LOCK THE SUMMER

YOU DONE KNOW GAZA DO FI DEM THING ALREADY

BEENIE MAN WILL BE DOING HIS USUAL STUNTS TO TRY GAIN THE ATTENTION

DONT KNOW WAAH GWAAN FI DI RASTA THEM, SIZZLA? CAPLETON? HOPE I-WAYNE HAVE A NEW ALBUM

THE LIVING FIRE AKA CHUCK FENDER LOOK LIKE HIM BIG PLANS FI THIS YEAR

I EXPECT NESBETH TO GET THE NUMBER ONE SINGLE FOR 2010

OR IT CUD BE G-WHIZZ

KONSHENS, TARRUS,QUEEN IFIRCA, ETANA, DING DONG, MR.VEGAS ELEPHANT MAN, CHARLEY BLACKS, RDX WONT FAIL TO DELIVER,always BIENG THE CHART TOPPERS

I EXPECT MAJOR MOVES FOR ROMAIN VIRGO AND CHRIS MARTIN....

MUNGA WILL STILL BE ONE THE RECOVERY PART AND HOPE THAT HE CAN CLAIM THE FANS ONCE AGAIN

MERCILESS???? LOOK UNCERTAIN, JAH KNO, DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY

BUT EXPECT ALOT FOR AIDONIA AND DEVA BRATT..................NAAH SEH MUCH BUT LOOK OUT FI JOP AND CRUCIAL CONFLICT,CRAZY PLANS IN STORE