SO WAIT DEH WHO DOESNT LIKE WAIT I MEAN LUV A GIRL WIT TATTOOS NOW WE NOW ALL D FISHY GUYS DEM INNA ZONE IF DEM SAY SUMHMM WRONG WIT DIS
Mawshan, this is more than a "girl with a tattoo".
@pics Secondly, if the tats looked "professional" it wouldnt be so atrocious. As said above, it looks like someone scribbled on her back. hideous. Get a Gaza/Enpire bangle, chain,button something, not a tattoo.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Sunday 27th of December 2009 02:59:40 PM
SO WAIT DEH WHO DOESNT LIKE WAIT I MEAN LUV A GIRL WIT TATTOOS NOW WE NOW ALL D FISHY GUYS DEM INNA ZONE IF DEM SAY SUMHMM WRONG WIT DIS
Mawshan, this is more than a "girl with a tattoo".
@pics Secondly, if the tats looked "professional" it wouldnt be so atrocious. As said above, it looks like someone scribbled on her back. hideous. Get a Gaza/Enpire bangle, chain,button something, not a tattoo.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Sunday 27th of December 2009 02:59:40 PM
ALRITE I UNDERSTAND QUIVA BUT A FI HAR BODY NOT ANYONE ELSE SO IF SHE WANTS THT ON HER WHO AGO BLAME HAR IS ANYONE ON ZONE HAR DADI R MADA NOPE