Topic: Stacious says 'It's Over'; Female Gully-Gaza truce called

Stacious says 'It's Over'; Female Gully-Gaza truce called

DocMac Entertainment artiste Stacious says that the female edition of the Gully-Gaza war is as good as over as she will refrain from doing anymore diss tracks directed at Lisa Hype. She issued a statement to the press through her publicity team today. It is outlined below.
"This song will be the first and only time that I will address the Lisa Hype issue. I absolutely refuse to engage in a senseless back and forth war of words, which on her part consists of lies and lacklustre insults. Especially when her "daddy" and my friend have decided to prove to the world the great men they are and bury the hatchet. I have many songs that I poured my heart into, which displays my lyrical prowess. I will now turn my attention to promoting songs such as; Fight Back Produced by Don Corleon and a number of other great tracks of which includes a collaboration with Mavado Produced by Stephen McGregor. As I gear up for a hectic schedule throughout this Season , my fans can expect only the best from Stacious, I have invested years in this and I live and love good music, it's just a pity that the media prefers to hype controversy over real authentic music. My real fans that believe in me won't be disappointed, this whole drama is just a mere stepping stone for the greater elevation and success that is yet to come, so keep listening because good music will continue to flow. To Di Top!!!!!!!!!!! A Stacious!!!!"

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

cool overstand wah yah say still

reaal

be BIG pu.s.sy OOMAN ting

mi likr the attitude . .she sound intelligent to . .highly intellectual and smart . .you go girl . . lol

did i just made that comment ? . . lol . .oh boi

hmm mek she gu weh

PrettyAzz Pink'
aight datz wassup

MZJA GENERAL