Topic: STACIOUS SAYS NO MORE DISS SONGS

STACIOUS SAYS NO MORE DISS SONGS

This song will be the first and only time that I will address the Lisa Hype issue. I absolutely refuse to engage in a senseless back and forth war of words, which on her part consists of lies and lacklustre insults. Especially when her daddy and my friend have decided to prove to the world the great men they are and bury the hatchet. I have many songs that I poured my heart into, which displays my lyrical prowess. I will now turn my attention to promoting songs such as; Fight Back Produced by Don Corleon and a number of other great tracks of which includes a collaboration with Mavado Produced by Stephen McGregor. As I gear up for a hectic schedule throughout this Season , my fans can expect only the best from Stacious, I have invested years in this and I live and love good music, its just a pity that the media prefers to hype controversy over real authentic music. My real fans that believe in me wont be disappointed, this whole drama is just a mere stepping stone for the greater elevation and success that is yet to come, so keep listening because good music will continue to flow. To Di Top!!!!!!!!!!! A Stacious!!!!

HMM SHE BEING THE BIGGER PERSON I SEE.. OR SHE JUST CAAH HANDLE DI CLASH??

hmm barba foot gal

i respect that clapclapweed

don't runnnnnnnnn

ow yuh mean stacious mek dem know seh gully a bigger and better group

she a run now ..why she dont stay and keep up

Real talk stacious...

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

rather u jst dun it than a deal wid di slackness bck n front, caz dat no mek no sense

AIGHT....

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
Totally agree with her.

zeeb done di war thiing..clap

and fi dat mi rate har more
she adress d drag....murder har then move on...no point delaying beating D mingy MONGREL