Topic: MASKED WORLD (TWO POEMS BY DARK LAW)

MASKED WORLD (TWO POEMS BY DARK LAW)

MASKED WORLD

As the beauty of the world's mask erodes further

Deletion of our skin colour is not murder

He ravaged her innocence while no one heard her

The gods are angry, the times draw closer, louder

I stand and i watch, reasons for my faith grow asunder

Nothingness fuels wars everywhere, then comes thunder

One by one our people are killed, yet so much hunger 

MASKED WORLD'S SEQUEL

What will happen to me, as the beauty of the world's mask erodes further?
This world is crazy even when sober
sweet dreams are fading from my slumber
bright and sunny days mauled with murder
risks are high to give your baby: gurber*
i wont stop for the world's murmur
i will step step and go further
and bring through my dreams even if by my shoulder 

*gurber in this instance is figurative meaning the way you allow your child(ren) to grow

-- Edited by dark_law on Monday 7th of December 2009 05:29:42 PM

suh nobody nuh si dis yet??? unuh comment nuh mek mi hear wa unnu think

-- Edited by dark_law on Tuesday 8th of December 2009 11:29:27 AM

maddd

DRAGONICON.gif]

Its aight, change up the rhyme scheme a bit.
i wont stop for the world's murmur,
i will step step and go further

well actually im not a pro or anything like that yet hehaww

NICE DARK LAW !!

y thank u lady j

ur wlcm