Topic: JUST CAUSE PEOPLE NEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JUST CAUSE PEOPLE NEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Permalink Closed
yow some people on the zone need fi make people post live an stop take it cuz them new an uno know say nobody na go say sh!t bout it come on thats %$^ upbmanbmansayhellosayhello

Permalink Closed
what is this about?confuse

Permalink Closed
hmm so i guess we sud let (((((1 song post 20 timez ???)))))

Permalink Closed
**** off

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

Permalink Closed
REPOST FI DEAD

Permalink Closed
Topic "JUST CAUSE PEOPLE NEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" has been moved to The Gossip Column.

Permalink Closed
am not sayin that just when people post ..just cuz them new that now mean say uno fi take it an own it up

Permalink Closed
(((HEY)))) wat u talkin about lol

Permalink Closed
Use complete sentences my yute. And be specific.

Permalink Closed
vibes

Permalink Closed

IM CLUELESS confuse.gif

Permalink Closed
???????

Permalink Closed
in wonderland

Permalink Closed

lol ah gaza him say too eee LOL

Permalink Closed
ODAIN_GAZA wrote:

am not sayin that just when people post ..just cuz them new that now mean say uno fi take it an own it up

Odain my dear ....  are you chattin about the one post yuh mek the other day and it was suppossed to contain a pic ??

Well if it is then i try to help u get that post right by telling u weh to upload that pic and wha code to use to post it on zone ...so if u never do it crrectly then the mods have rights to move, delete or putit in the garbage bin

Permalink Closed
even if ur post wouldn't have been done correctly , i would have been corrected it ...

-- Edited by Gaudin (Mod) on Sunday 6th of December 2009 02:45:25 PM

Permalink Closed
lol@these newbies...yea i said it!

Permalink Closed
Shottess (Mod) wrote:

lol@these newbies...yea i said it!

rl only you Tess..

bin me seh