Topic: Please Vote for the Hottest Girl of the Year -- Thanks

Please Vote for the Hottest Girl of the Year -- Thanks

http://www.maddhott.com/www1/hottmodel/2009/2009_model_of_year/votenow_2009year.htm

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

DONE

done u fi pay me now

ur in the lead 47% cp
charles-schulz-peanuts-lead-dont-follow.jpg

december a my month enuh

fibi

Like to thank all that vote so far, especialy those that voted for me.......lol

You can vote each day.........thanks all.

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

MZJA GENERAL
you meant vote for fibi? cuz a u a di hottest.

ok will do

too buyest...mi seh august wid di tattoos dem...REAL SEXY FI DI SUMMER WINE!!!!!!!!!!

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

Fibi wrote:

http://www.maddhott.com/www1/hottmodel/2009/2009_model_of_year/votenow_2009year.htm

Shameless bump....but I also like to thank all that have voted, and ask agin for your support and vote.

Thanks Fibi

Yellow_Backround.jpg

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

FIBI HUSH BUT A AUGUST MI VOTE FOR lol

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

fibi again

SLICE BREAD wrote:

FIBI HUSH BUT A AUGUST MI VOTE FOR lol

Yes, Lisa is a very nice person and needs love and votes too.  I glad you went to the site and supported the contest, and admired all of the girls.

Thanks again...when I see Lisa, I will mention she has a fan on MZJA and maybe she will stop by to butter your sliced bread.  lol

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

THE GOLDEN CHILD
cool

Thanks for all that voted...one last push before the contest ends on December 18.

Please Vote for your Favorite Girl

I will be sending out 1 free calendar to the first 10 people from this site who email me their address once I top 125 votes on a first come basis......so spread the word and email me your address once I reach 125 votes.

Merry Christmas

Fibichristmas.jpg

-- Edited by Fibi on Tuesday 15th of December 2009 02:33:27 PM

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

Fibi wrote:

Thanks for all that voted...one last push before the contest ends on December 18.

Please Vote for your Favorite Girl

I will be sending out 1 free calendars to the first 10 people from this site who email me their address once I top 125 votes on a first come basis......so spread the word and email me your address once I reach 125 votes.

Merry Christmas

Fibichristmas.jpg

backas ... ye man mi ah vote fi u

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

I like to thank all who supported the Hot Model Contest, I like to also thank those ho voted for me.....I was told last night at Jingles, that I won the contest.

Thanks

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

goodmoney a mek now FIBI

big up sexc gyal dem