Topic: SOMETHING TO TRY

SOMETHING TO TRY

Permalink Closed
GO TO youtube, TYPE THE LETTER V INTO THE SEARCH ENGINE, THEN LOOK AT THE SUGGESTIONS WHICH APPEAR. DELETE THE V NOW AND TYPE IN THE LETTER M, THEN LOOK AT THE SUGGESTIONS WHICH APPEAR. U WILL NOTICE A REAL FUNNY DIFFERENCE

Permalink Closed
WHEN U TYPE IN V, VYBZ KARTEL IS SUGESTED, BUT WHEN U TYPE IN M, MAVADO IS NOT SUGGESTED

Permalink Closed
lollollol

Permalink Closed

lol@ quiva

993qyv.jpg

Permalink Closed
idiots. If you type in V kartel will appear because of two factors
1, you type it in previously
2. there are few variable with V

Movado will not appear because of the said two reasons when turned opposite
btw. Movado did appear

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

Permalink Closed
tt3890 wrote:

btw. Movado did appear

U ZEETT LOL
KARTEL FAN DEM DUNCE LOL

Permalink Closed
Mafo wrote:

tt3890 wrote:

btw. Movado did appear

U ZEETT LOL
KARTEL FAN DEM DUNCE LOL

fuqing idiots, if mavado was so great, his name would come up in the suggestions regardless of there being more variables for m than that of v.

Permalink Closed
:lost:

Permalink Closed
a waste time dis still

Permalink Closed
no eediat because u search kartel alot it suggested kartel for you
u probably doe search Vado much
when me search M me get mavado.....LOOOOL

Permalink Closed