1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

YARDFLEX.COM : Kartel loses his vybz; sinks to a new low

November 26, 2009

Kartel loses his vybz; sinks to a new low

vybz_kartel.jpg

I think Kartel has lost it. I understand borrowing Mavado's melody and chanting style and trying to make it big for himself this year but what he is doing now is just too disgusting. He has got to a point where he is killing dancehall and destroying the lives of its listeners in da process.

I understand it was hard fi him last year and he had to fight hard to buss again. He tried every trick in da book and most of it worked. Clashing wid di biggest artist of 2008 and copying each one of his moves. Mavado was di first artiste to make a big tune fi an athlete and it was not because Asafa Powell said "gully" but di man just said he liked Mavado's singing style and voice. Now Kartel decided to make a ting called Gaza when Mavado was singing about di Gully side from di start. And even Kartel did sing bout Gully side when he was hanging with Mavado and Bounty Killer. Because him realise how Mavado make it big, he created a rival side to copy every one of Mavado's moves. Kartel used this Gully vs Gaza to the extreme by influencing the biggest artistes in the world to not say he likes Kartel's music but to say he is for Gaza, "the side". These desperate measures are not only destroying Dancehall but destroying Jamaica. Kartel, who used to be da biggest artist in Dancehall has shown dat he cant buss again from just doing music but his career depends on autotune, causing controversy, imitating other artistes, engineering falsehoods and manipulating young and naive aspiring artists.

Recently Kartel sunk to da lowest with the release of the picture of his purported partner and protege performing an oral sexual act to a man who is believed to be Kartel himself. For someone who has made a following and a lot of money through singing songs against such an act (oral sex) and many other evil acts this is disappointing. Who knows how many other things he sings against but still goes on and do? The act which was depicted in that image is one such when one person does it on the other, the one receiving it also has do reciprocate so did the man in the picture bow, after the female played her part of the game?

Prominent members from Kartel's camp have been heard openly condoning dangerous acts such as bleaching and the lady mentioned before has sung a song endorsing it. In a community dat is suffering this is uncalled for and Kartel and his camp need to be held responsible for their actions. Oh, and by the way, this is camp which our distinguished athlete chooses to endorse. I dont encourage him to endorse any of the two but rather to say musics.
People see him as an ambassador. Mi bredda, you are like a diplomat and what you are doing right now no make you name look good.

Posted by YardFlex at November 26, 2009 08:20 PM

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

yo GO OPEN UR MOTHER p**sY AND BITE HER...

IF A NEVA DA FU.CK HEAD RENT A DREAD RASTA BAT.T.YMAN DEH POST DIS. JUS BCUZ D TING A SEH SUPEM NEGATIVE BOUT KARTEL, U AFI COME A POST IT LIKE SEH U FU.CK MAN. BUT IF A SUPEM WEH A SEH SUPEM +TIVE OUT D MAN U WUDNT COME POST IT?

TRU WORDS. GULLY A DI TREND SETTER!

KrAiGGi
lol shotta nuh ez enuh

BONNIE AND CLYDE GET MAD!!!!

ANYWAY I THINK SOME OF THIS PUBLICATION WAS RATHER STRONG, BIENG THAT KARTEL HAS NO CONTROL OVER CERTAIN THINGS THAT HAPPEN....LEAVE IT AT THAT

I DIDNT EXPECT BETTER..YARDFLEXX SUPPORTS ALLIANCE AND GULLY.. AND ONE876ENTERTAINMENT.COM SUPPORT VYBZ KARTEL AND HIS CAMP..

YOW KNOW IM OF THE VIEW THAT 876 MORE SUPPORTIVE OF KARTEL BUT THEY STRIKE A BALANCE AND NEUTRAL IN SOME ASPECT...YARD OR FRAID FLEXX..JUST BIAS..ONE WHO IS A CRITICAL THINKER AND ANALYS THE CONTENTS AND CONTEXT ABOVE KNOWS THERE IS NO VADILITY IN THAT STATEMENT OR OPINION...

THERE IS NO MATERIAL TO SUPPORT HIS ARGUEMENT AND HIS PREMIS IS WEAK.. WITH OUT RESEARCH I, MYSELF COULD OF COMPOSED AND ADDRESS THE GULLY AND GAZA ISSUE WITH MUCH MORE APPLICATION..

gaza fi life

FI THE GIRLS WI SAY!!!!!!!!!
photo_774.gif

301hoa9_th.jpg301hoa9_th.jpg
301hoa9_th.jpg
✔ Account Verified
cgh567 wrote:

IF A NEVA DA FU.CK HEAD RENT A DREAD RASTA BAT.T.YMAN DEH POST DIS. JUS BCUZ D TING A SEH SUPEM NEGATIVE BOUT KARTEL, U AFI COME A POST IT LIKE SEH U FU.CK MAN. BUT IF A SUPEM WEH A SEH SUPEM +TIVE OUT D MAN U WUDNT COME POST IT?

lmaolol

agreed

trend wrote:

I DIDNT EXPECT BETTER..YARDFLEXX SUPPORTS ALLIANCE AND GULLY.. AND ONE876ENTERTAINMENT.COM SUPPORT VYBZ KARTEL AND HIS CAMP..

YOW KNOW IM OF THE VIEW THAT 876 MORE SUPPORTIVE OF KARTEL BUT THEY STRIKE A BALANCE AND NEUTRAL IN SOME ASPECT...YARD OR FRAID FLEXX..JUST BIAS..ONE WHO IS A CRITICAL THINKER AND ANALYS THE CONTENTS AND CONTEXT ABOVE KNOWS THERE IS NO VADILITY IN THAT STATEMENT OR OPINION...

THERE IS NO MATERIAL TO SUPPORT HIS ARGUEMENT AND HIS PREMIS IS WEAK.. WITH OUT RESEARCH I, MYSELF COULD OF COMPOSED AND ADDRESS THE GULLY AND GAZA ISSUE WITH MUCH MORE APPLICATION..

Well from long time we know yardflex was beenie supporter
so i dooo knoooooo boi
but me agree wid alot of dem ting deh and me say it already
but me blame vado too cuh him start d peace ting too late
cuh nuff ting dun happen already
atleast him trying fi do somn but Kartel talk pon an interview like him no responsible and no try nutting fi fix d situation
so wah dat
him no care bout him fan dem and dancehall music?>
Same speed me tell him guh suck him mumma and me nah play none of him chune dem

help

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

Gaza or Gully, it's just music. It's us the fans that are taking it to the next level. If they want to go ahead and do that %&%*, that's them, but at the end of the day we are all individuals with our own will to do something or not.

SHORDY LOVIN D GEMINI, BUT SAME TIME SHE WANT ... D, DJ

and next thing they gonna say is that mavado wrote for kartel. hmmmm lol, this article is a ****ing joke and there is no evidence of anything and its completely written with such a bias. BULL%&%* GO **** YOUR MOTHER YOU CRACK **** whoever wrote it. hope dem kill off alliance

hmmmm, maybe some Kartel's lyrics are explicit but we can say wha we want in music (without disturbing the person) and it's not kartel who fight in the street,people are responsible for their acts. We can say the same thing for Bounty and Beenie at that time were made similar thing and even so there was not much problem

-- Edited by lestyleur3 on Friday 27th of November 2009 05:28:23 PM

Lol most a dis a real talk day

this is pure f uckery ................. understand borrowing Mavado's melody and chanting style and trying to make it big for himself
hmm WTF HOW IS HE KILLIN DANCEHALL hmm WHAT DID HE DO 2 KILL DANCEHALL

Pure fuc ke ry

LOL...

I ASKED MYSELF THIS ALL THE TIME.WHY IS IT THAT GAZA FANS SEEMS SO ANGRY WEN ANYONE IS CRITICAL OF THEIR FAV ARTIST? IF IT'S JUS MUSIC AS ALOT OF YOU CLAIM.THEN THERE WOULD BE NO REASON TO BE SO UPSET.SO OBVIOUSLY IT'S NOT JUS MUSIC.I HAVE N WILL MAINTAIN MY STANCE THAT AS MUCH AS KARTEL HAS ELEVATED DANCEHALL LYRICALLY.HE HAS ALSO CONTRIBUTED AS MUCH IF NOT MORE TO THE DEMISE OF OUR MUSIC.ANYONE WHO SEH DANCEHALL IS NICE OBVIOUSLY HAVEN'T BEEN AROUND IT LONG ENUFF.BUT I ALSO OVAS THAT THE DEMOGRAPHIC HAS CHANGED.AND MOST OF YOU ARE TEENS.SO U HAVE NOTHING TO COMPARE IT TO,BUT WAT U SEE NOW.BUT ARTISTS WILL CHANGE WEN WE AS FANS SAY WE NO LONGER CONDONE THEIR ACTIONS.MAVADO HAS ALSO ENCOURAGE THIS.BUT OF LATE UNTIL JUS NOW.HE HAS REFRAIN FROM GETTING INVOLVED IN THIS CAS CAS.BUT THE ARTICLE STATED ALOT OF SOLILD POINTS.I SAY MUSIC AND UNTIL KARTEL CHANGE HIS MENTALITY.WE WILL CONTINUE TO BE READING MORE OF THESE ARTICLES.