Topic: VYBZ KARTEL WILL NOT ATTEND MAVADO'S BIRTHDAY PARTY

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

VYBZ KARTEL WILL NOT ATTEND MAVADO'S BIRTHDAY PARTY

Vybz+Kartel.jpg
Vybz Kartel has acknowledged the invitation of Mavado to attend the singjay's December 5th party, but will not regrettably be able to attend.

"I will be attending Usain Bolt's party on December 5th," he said in a released
The 9.58 SuperParty takes place on Saturday, December 5, on the grounds of the massive Richmond Estate in St Ann.

The primary goal of the event is to raise funds towards the Sherwood Content Health Centre, located in Usain's hometown in Trelawny. The funds will go towards purchasing the property and attempt to improve the existing facilities.

MZ STINGERKILLER
that is understandable

NUHBADY A GUH MISS HIM ANYWAY

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

DUHHH

A NUH LIKE WI DID HAVE NUH TICKET FI GI YUH, UNLESS U DID WAAH HOLD THE GATE

lollol kartel jus turn it down easy that, yyyyyyY killer is goin 2 both parties so i guess teacha would of make it , if him wanted 2 {my Opinion}

kartel a waste man...,mek him gwaan flop him career same way

uggh i hate this man now inno

hes not goin..lol

AWWWW HIM NEVER DID A GO, OH WHAT A SHAME

MediazoneFM Disc Joc

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

a simple thing this...the man had engagements prior to the invitation so unno just cool

ruptionlink ....how the man career ago flop if him don't go Vado thing....how?

i have nothing to say but is all up to him what he wants to do

movado should waste im time sendin invites in da first place.... It mek gully luk like a weak fence ting!!! Or maybe him waa tek blame fi all a di @#%#^& whe kartel a mek gwaan ina dancehall.....

movado a beg frien lol

so unnu really expect d man fi go dat...aye sah.
dem affi do it on nuetral grounds

** No Affiliations **
zn too much tension woulda inna the place if him go any way

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

seen

zone people fi act like dem have sense even if dem nuh have none, BOTH PARTIES ARE RECENTLY TRYING TO SQUASH DI GULLY GAZA TING AND UNU STILL A BOOST IT.

DI MAN HAVE PLANS TO GO TO USAIN PARTY FROM DAY ONE AND MOVADO CAMP DID DONE KNOW THIS ALREADY. YUH CANT EXPECT PEOPLE TO BREAK CONTRACTUAL AGREEMENTS LIKE THAT ESPECIALLY THIS ONE THAT IS SO WIDELY COVERED BY THE MEDIA.

UNU FI ACT LIKE UNU HAVE SENSE MAN, CHO!!

iqk6l2.jpg

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by