Topic: EMPIRE!!! B-CLAAAAAWT BREAKS MI SAY!!!

EMPIRE!!! B-CLAAAAAWT BREAKS MI SAY!!!

By now everyone MUST have seen the pic of Lisa Hype. Also by now (unless you brain dead) you must realise that it's all one big publicity stunt. ****in Empire Dumbass's strike again.... WHY DO I SAY THIS????

Because of the problems Kartel had when him just buss (Mainly the fight at Sting), MOST promoters (outside of the usual ones) have steered clear of booking him. Him 'buil back' and this year he was finally being seen as 'worth the trouble'. Testimony to this is the fact that for the first time Pepsi Teen Splash have booked him Ryno and Jah Vinci. Then suddenly a month before this picture get release mi-nuh-know.gif This may not hurt Lisa as this is the MOST popular she has ever been, but what about Kartel and the rest of Empire???????????

Remember Pepsi TEEN Splash is as it says, AIMED AT TEENS..... So I can bet that if the Sponsers think this will affect them they WILL be telling Gibbons and crew "Drop Empire or we walk". This will cause all kinds of problems for the promoters as then they WILL find themselves between a rock and a very hard place, as the choice will be:
1. Drop Empire, flop the show as fans may boycott in protest (or still come and gwaan bad)
2. Keep Empire and risk losing the support of SOLID, LONG STANDING, DEPENDABLE SPONSERS.

If any of this should happen how many REAL promoters you think will be taking any chances with Kartel again anytime soon. Remember how much 'NO SHOWS' he is credited for having and even GT Taylor had to take out a court order in June to get back the deposit from December last year.

Now for those who think it's not that bad, look at even the statement released by One876 on Lisa behalf:

really now a so u feel

oh

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

it set a way star mi na lie kartel fi easy himself man its just 1 controversy after the other star pity

right now a kartel a run di place so a betta dem work wid him

seen

zeen drop dem mi seh lol

WildCar.jpg
**** THAT

now the clash get wacky

Attachments

yow the bredda a mek some strong points people.......... unuh tek unuh head out the clouds an try understand weh the youth a try tell unuh.........

hmm this is not state or the uk

WTF IS THIS SH!T MI NEVA KNOW KARTEL CONTROL LISA PERSONAL LIFE, IF SHE WANT TO DO IT NUH FI HAR BUSINESS DAT.

LOOOOOOOOOOOL

-- Edited by radkin on Thursday 19th of November 2009 08:44:07 PM

iqk6l2.jpg

EMPIRE NEED FI BILL