Topic: Dancehall Heaven(Gully meets Gaza)...........................................Poem

Dancehall Heaven(Gully meets Gaza)...........................................Poem

Dancehall heaven is a special place reserved for entertainers who have had a major hit,
except of course for L.A. Lewis who in the back of the line who Mr G a kick,
the gate is held by Garnett Silk..Sanchez a tell him fi lef the gate cause him a the big don,
Garnet a explain that in heaven a man is just a man,
Peter tosh use to run the gate but him use to mek everybody wait,
When the angels find him..he was either arguing with Bob or taking a ganja break,
Bounty Killer name get call instantly Iyara and Assailant walk in,
Garnet go fi mek a sound but him stop when killer look pon him cross angry and mean,
Alliance barely reach a heaven next all we hear is youth!!!,
shots ring out as Mavado see him dadz and gives a 21 gun salute,
Bragga & Lady saw in a heat round way round a back,
Saw a seh a Backshot she love...Bragga a beg her mek him dagga dat,
Out of nowhere comes a crowd of Bobo...the king Shango has arrived,
Munga spots Deva bratt in the line the two of them proceed to fight,
So too does Esco & Leftside..Garnet goes to part it but hears a commotion inside,
Apparently Alliance meet Gaza and they proceed to war like them feel a sting,
Garnet asks Bob who start it..Bob seh skip I & I no inna d informa ting,
Merciless shout gaza and run in inna the war,
Only to meet Levardez with the big voice a wait with a SlR,
This is too much for Garnet who starts to close the gate,
The problem is it accidentally c**t Sizzla Kalonji in his face,
Norrisman start laugh & had to stop in his tracks as a group of Bobo start kill him with box,
Garnet cant tek it no more him get a pen ready to resign,
Ghost spot him and copy everything so Garnet start write extra fine,
Garnet jumps into his chariot to drop the letter off to god,
He meets the big man and seh father me caan cope dancehall a get too mad...............

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

seen

MADDDDD, CONCEPT SICKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Mzja Artist
lol siik GAZA

Ahh nuff respect fi the pree...did a go write more but me never want the poem get too long

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

Ghost spot him and copy everything so Garnet start write extra fine lol

ova all clap

MZJA GENERAL
interesting

Blessed fi the pree

Garnet asks Bob who start it..Bob seh skip I & I no inna d informa ting,
Merciless shout gaza and run in inna the war lollollollol

THE GOLDEN CHILD
hmm.gifdj dancehall have tallentmad when ghost copy every thing from garnet lol nice youth me liek it

Crazy well doneee

SEEN, BUT IT SEEMS THAT GARNET IS THE REAL BIGMAN APART FROM BOB.... LOL

mawwd

mhm!!!

concept is good, just need more punclines and rhyme, but its not bad

Bless for the pree @ kevin a poem does not have to rhyme to be a poem..a punchline? Respect on the pree still

PrettyAzz Pink'
thanx

interesting

dis real sick and u ahve a talent star keep it up