Tassia Poem By ~Fyahhype|Eva|Hype~

From The Day I met You...
I Know Yu a Happen....
From The First time You call Babez...
I felt Good Inside EveryTime I see...

I never Saw Your Picture....
But By The Way You Chat...
I know You Was A beautiful Person...
Even If You wasn't beautiful on outside..
You was Beautiful On Inside..
From Wha Day...

I Used To See You...
A Smile Will Come On My Face...
Makin me Happy All day...
Inna Chat Box ... You Used To Run me Down
So I know You was That special Someone..

That I can talk to when i was down...
and Be Myself...
So May ask...How special Are You!!!
You Special alright...
In My heart You alwayz Have a place....

As A friend of mine....

lOVE
Fy@HhYp3|3v@|HyP3

eeeh u falling in e-love

No...I just promise her i was gonna make a poem for her...cept certain ppl get poem to make her feel special also...

mek one fi mi too nuh...lol...

Lol mad, you turn shakespear............

You wasn't here early...but i will someday...I have to see you more often shottafiyah...lol... remember i used to clown you with my other name...fyahhype lol

U know I only realized that today.
I was only joking, don't worry, Tassie is a good girl ( I think LOL)so I am sure she will love it.

%%%

NOMannerz NOBehaviour
awwwwwwwwwwwww wow

EAZY CORNHOLIO

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

a dem tings yaw gwan heheblush2 thank u hyperr

but ruum mi used to run u dwn confuse.gif mi nuh memba dat box brite