so me a say so me a say im missing you da teacher my babys repesenting for you know who you are gaza girl with out in my life im lonley me a try to call ya phone ya but when me a smile me a cry inside me stand up in the club but me lonely why you hurt me so yeah me feel it inna me soul yeah me heart me give now me have no reason to live me baby girl me love you so i would a never never never let you go you treat me like a poppy show people know you are my woman anywhere you go this sound so me nah go cry you trick me with your lies and your alabys my love for you bigger then alot a crimes evrybody know say me love you who yes i dont know when im around you my life feels like the colors of the rainbow thats why i cant belive you hurt me so my love realy hurt me so my love no matter what you where my love without you in my life i am lonely i try to call your phone yea when me a smile me cry inside me stand up inna di club but mi lonely why you hurt me so yeah me feel it in me soul yeah me heart me give so me have no reason to live my granny tell me move on and forget it easy to try hard to catch you me find in my life and its like me love you and dont want the next even b4 we met you kill me with disrespect me love you regardless me dont need no witness no lie dicector test evrybody know say me love you who yes i dont know when im around you my life feels like the colors of the rainbow thats why i cant belive you hurt me so my love realy hurt me so my love no matter what you where my love without you in my life i am lonely i try to call your phone yea when me a smile me cry inside me stand up inna di club but mi lonely why you hurt me so yeah me feel it in me soul yeah me heart me give so me have no reason to live