Topic: for people who use - IMEEM

for people who use - IMEEM

if you have an account, i want to add friends on there with similar interests in music, so what better place to look than the worlds greatest dancehall and reggae website/forum bless

-- Edited by Architek9 on Thursday 5th of November 2009 11:08:52 AM

anyone?

sorry

ZONE MI TING DEH

http://www.imeem.com/littlemisslinkz

bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) wrote:

sorry

ZONE MI TING DEH

above.gifcpcpcp

sis i cant tell why that is. i bet a lot of people here use it, just not seeing this post so im going to awaken it again. lolno

Architek9 wrote:

sis i cant tell why that is. i bet a lot of people here use it, just not seeing this post so im going to awaken it again. lolno

GO KILL YOURSELVES WITH MYSPACE

A DAY OF WRECKONING THAT MYSPACE BOUGHT OUT IMEEM TODAY !!!

hey who needs imeem?lmao

my imeem profile is gone :(

A SERIOUS BAD DAY TODAY !!!

ALL OF THE MUSIC YOU FIND ON THIS SITE CHANCES ARE YOU WOULD FIND THEM ON IMEEM ... MEANING ALL OF THE MUSIC THAT ARE DEAD LINKS ON THIS SITE YOU CAN EASILY FIND THEM ON IMEEM AND '" RIP '" THEM OFF THERE WITH EASE AND REVIVE THE DEAD LINKS ON THIS SITE. PLUS MEMBERS WHO HAVE MUSIC ON THAT SITE THAT AREN'T POSTED ON THIS SITE OR THAT IS HARD TO FIND NOR GET FROM ANY SOURCE FROM ALL GENRES OF MUSIC ... THERE IS NO WAY OF GETTING THEM ANYMORE AS MYSPACE IS FORCING ITS IMEEM USERS TO MAKE A MYSPACE PAGE AND WHAT ARE THE CHANCES THAT THOSE PEOPLE WITH ALL THOSE MUSIC FILES WOULD WANT TO DEAL WITH MYSPACE ... AND MYSPACE RIGHT NOW ITS IMPOSSIBLE TO STEAL MUSIC OFF OF MYSPACE GIVEN ALL OF THE OLD METHODS DON'T WORK ANYMORE !!!

keep this post up. lets all find out what we going to do now, where will we migrate to?

JAMGLUE.COM SEEMS GOOD !!! BUT THEY NEED A PLAYLIST SET UP LIKE IMEEM ...