Topic: Mediazoneja.com has over 38,658 Registered Members

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll

Mediazoneja.com has over 38,658 Registered Members

Not bad for a young site. They also boast 3,610 users having visited their site in the past 24 hours. Stats are dated from June 8 9:15 PM, 2009.

It should be noted that alexa.com has mediazoneja.com ranked as the # 18 site right behind Twitter.com.

What is crazy is how alexa.com ranks traffic. So though mediazoneja.com may have more members than Twitter accounts from Jamaica. It is obvious that Twitter has more daily usage, thus a higher ranking.

It should be noted that twitterholic.com tracks the most popular Jamaican twitter accounts to be less than 400 active users. Such are the complexities of the web.

Domain name, versus sub-domain name. DNS targeted domain names versus standalone domain names. Redirected domain names, both stand alone and DNS targeted domain names. Member user base vs daily usage. Passer by visitors versus repeat visitors. Local servers versus overseas servers. What does this all mean in respect to traffic?

Marketers and advertising agencies, when are you going to begin supporting local companies performing well on the Internet that have a very targeted audience?

It is the norm in the USA and the UK. Is it that you rather stifle local Internet entrepreneurs, or is it that you are ignorant to the fact that over 1.5 million Jamaicans log on to the Internet every month. Which is it?

SOURCE+ http://kingstonchronicle.wordpress.com/2009/09/26/mediazoneja-com-has-38658-registered-members/

24otwcj.jpg

mad zone

yep

24otwcj.jpg

JUST LIKE THAT >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Elite TechWiZ DesigneR
we hype ehhhh

mzja tdw

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
clap

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

hmm u sayin this is good , remember we ar thef music , & it's illegal , so u tell me ppl only vist the site 2 leech music becuz other site has step up dem sercurity & we all know that the biggest problem on ur site , dont get me wrong ur site gr8 but , its hurtful 2 se that u hav like 100 + ppl on the site everday & only 10% will make post , chat inna the chatbox & leave comments in the forums , so i ask again is that a good thing that we hav almost 40,000 ppl but only 2% of the 40,000 help the zone ....U TELL ME , Y U THINK LOTS OF GOOD MEMEMBER STOP COME ON THE ZONE , Y U THINK LOTS OF GOOD MEMBERS FROM 2006/2007 THAT LOVE & HELP BUILD THIS SITE BUILD DEM ONLY SITE & MAKE A LEECH ALERT BOX ON THEM SITE .. U ALL HAV 2 THINK

HMMM NICE WRITE UP

good an bad

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

mz silent river
good

Selecta Illmatic wrote:

hmm u sayin this is good , remember we ar thef music , & it's illegal , so u tell me ppl only vist the site 2 leech music becuz other site has step up dem sercurity & we all know that the biggest problem on ur site , dont get me wrong ur site gr8 but , its hurtful 2 se that u hav like 100 + ppl on the site everday & only 10% will make post , chat inna the chatbox & leave comments in the forums , so i ask again is that a good thing that we hav almost 40,000 ppl but only 2% of the 40,000 help the zone ....U TELL ME , Y U THINK LOTS OF GOOD MEMEMBER STOP COME ON THE ZONE , Y U THINK LOTS OF GOOD MEMBERS FROM 2006/2007 THAT LOVE & HELP BUILD THIS SITE BUILD DEM ONLY SITE & MAKE A LEECH ALERT BOX ON THEM SITE .. U ALL HAV 2 THINK

Selecta...you are misinforming people. Read the rules about how content is posted on the site...how is it illegal? If you are posting other people's property you do so at your own risk and the site will not be held responsible...Besides we don't charge for any content here. Most of it is promotional...

On the members...you are just as wrong. There are only 3 or so people who have deleted their account...maybe people dont come as often becuase of Facebook, Twitter, etc but they still come.

Bottomline...we are proud of what we have accomplished!

posted by people

Not Bad !!!

yeah perrycpcpcp

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

MZJ wrote:

Selecta Illmatic wrote:

Selecta...you are misinforming people. Read the rules about how content is posted on the site...how is it illegal? If you are posting other people's property you do so at your own risk and the site will not be held responsible...Besides we don't charge for any content here. Most of it is promotional...

On the members...you are just as wrong. There are only 3 or so people who have deleted their account...maybe people dont come as often becuase of Facebook, Twitter, etc but they still come.

Bottomline...we are proud of what we have accomplished!

posted by people

misinforming people how . 

ok then gwaan MZJA gwaan

BEST SITE INA D WORL'

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
MEDIAZONEJA A GWAN TO DI WORLLLLLDDDD

MediazoneFM Disc Joc
hmm tru @mzj the site yah mad to the world

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd