Topic: Five-year-old Romanian weightlifter becomes Internet star

Five-year-old Romanian weightlifter becomes Internet star

Giuliano Stroe has six-pack abs before turning six years old. And he's also in the Guinness Book of World Records before he can probably even read it.

Though it's highly unusual (and possibly unhealthy) for a child to start weight training at such a young age, the pre-schooler entered the record books earlier this year after completing the fastest ever 10-meter walk with a weight ball between the legs, which is both both highly impressive and highly specific. Since then, a four-minute video of Stroe has hit the Internet and made him a viral sensation.

It looks like a training montage from a Rocky movie, minus the Survivor soundtrack. (And, interestingly, Guiliano Stroe is almost the same size as Sylvester Stallone.)

More http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/post/Video-Five-year-old-Romanian-weighlifter-become?urn=top,198525

Besides the fact that it has been proven early exposure to weightlifting causes premature hardening of the bones and will stunt his growth.
If this kid is this fit already can you say eating disorder candidate or atleast he will have some sort of complex.

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

thats jus sad there must be sum side effects to this %&%*

▀▄▀▄★MR_EVA-HYPE★▀▄▀▄
when all him ketch inna im teen a a wuk a gal maaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddd madlol

To di way dem a handle him wi nuh sure if him ago reach teenage status! pity