Topic: SERANI RELEASES NO GAMES ALBUM TODAY

SERANI RELEASES NO GAMES ALBUM TODAY

Serani-album-release.jpgToday sees the release of Serani's debut US album release, the culmination of an immense amount of hard work and creativity. 14 track "No Games" is available on iTunes and all online digital music stores, as well as in retail stores across the country.

Continuing his almost never-ending promotional tour, Serani will be all over Hot 97 today, appearing on Angie Martinez' afternoon show and Funkmaster Flex at night. He will also appear on HOT 97's morning show with Cipha and Rosenberg on Wednesday.

in between that you can meet Serani and have him sign your CD for you @ the Best Buy store on Broadway & Lafayette in Manhattan at 5pm, before he attends the album release party inside SOBs, 240 Varrick St, also in Manhattan. HOT 97 on air personality Rosenberg is also hosting the album release party.

SERANI ALBUM RELEASE PARTY

Serani and his celebrity friends and supporters celebrate the releases his debut album "No Games".

Serani is one of Dancehall Music's Biggest Superstars and Major Influences. His big tunes like "Its Serani & "No Games" have been on top of Dancehall and Popular Music charts.

When he touches the stage this is what you can expect...

Serani has become one of the biggest influences in Dancehall not only because of his Artist qualities, but because of his abilities as Producer.

He has produced some of Dancehall's Biggest Songs in the past few years like:

Dutty Wine - Tony Matterhorn - We be burning - Sean Paul - Dying & Real McKoy - Mavado

Serani is paused to take Dancehall and Reggae Music to the next level and there will be there will be so many Celebrities and Suprise Guest in SOBs celebrating this monumentous ocations for Serani's Debut Album Release!

You need to be there becasue EVERYONE else will be!!! This will be MAAAAAAAAAAD!!!!!! Oct 27th @ 204 Varrick st - Event Runs from 7 to 11 so get there early.

Upon entry you will be guaranteed a memorable event that you will talk about for a long time to come, and all Paying Patrons will give you a copy of his Serani's Debut Album

"No Games"
You Cant Go Wrong!!!!

This event will be Hosted by:
Massive B and Rosenberg of Hot 97

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

1) No Games Prod by Serani

2) Faith In Me Prod by Serani for Daseca

3) Take Me Higher Prod by Canei

4) She Loves Me Prod by Serani for Daseca

5) Chauffeur feat Chevy Prod by Serani for Daseca

6) When Its Cold Outside Prod by Leftside

7) Hey Sexy Prod by Serani for Daseca

8) Be With You Prod by Blackout Movements

9) Give Me Prod by Chimney records

10) Mama's Still Hungry Prod by Serani for Daseca

11) Dying to See Prod by Blackout Movements

12) Polka Dot Prod by Serani for Daseca

13) Romance Me Prod by Chimney Records

14) First Sight Prod by Serani for Daseca

hmm OK

madd thing

zeen

I think am going to cop this !

that good yo. alliance

OK

zeen

good over evil

This album is pure :crap:

-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Friday 27th of November 2009 08:45:32 PM

Mediazone Badman wrote:

This album is pure :%&%*:

AWWWWWW I HOPE IT SELLS MORE THAN 8 COPIES