IT GAVE BIRTH TO TOO MUCH ARTIST AND PRODUCERS AND NOTHING IN RETURN
WE CAN SEE THE TRAILS OF CORRUPTION RUNNING DOWN THE VAINS FI BURN

IT SUFFERED HEAVY BLOWS TO THE STOMACH, CAUSE THEY WERENT PRO-@#$
I CRY TEARS WHEN I HAD TO PUT ON THE LABEL FOR THE TOE TAG

THIS BODY GAVE U SEEDS, SO IN RETURN IT CUD GIVE U ALL A TREE
BUT NOW THATS GONE IN A COMA, NEXT TIME I WILL GIVE U THE EULOGY

Mad poem pun but dancehall will never die..its just having a dark hour..soon see a new talent shot

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

i agree wit DJ dancehall, very nice poem tho

rl

TOO MUCH OF THE ONE FOOD PRODUCT AND IT CANT SEEM TO DIGEST
MALNUTRITION IS THE MAIN CAUSE, IT NEEDED MILK, LETS SAYS 5 BREASTS
lmaowhis TNT a bring it back

HMMM

mad respects

whis sumting tu think about ....hmm

true

GAME U NUH EZ babes CREATIVE BADDD!! BLESs

mad poem, but Dancehall no dead yet...right now it deh inna COMA....Lack of creativity is D cause

lol dancehall deh pon dying and u pass it off as deadlollol

the poem mad still bravobravo

quoolie

THE GOLDEN CHILD
sick.gifpoem

MADD poem Pun. Wudn't say Dancehall is dead or dying but I agree that the Gully-Gaza ting is killing it. That foolishness need to stop cause to me Dancehall was way better when di whole a di man dem did a link.

SOMETIMES MI HAFFI WONDA WHERE YU COME UP WID THESE POEMS BREDRIN, RATE IT MANnod.gifnod.gif

madpun IT'S SO sad

useet watson

MZ Gaza General
quality writings pun

FI   QUIT   DAT   NUH   FIT.... LIKE OJ SIMPSON 1ST GLOVES

MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD PUN!!