Topic: WHY ZONERS CANT BE SATISFIED WITH WHAT'S POSTED

WHY ZONERS CANT BE SATISFIED WITH WHAT'S POSTED

A LONG TIME MI NUH POST SOMETHING LIKE THIS.....BUT MI FEEL THE NEED FI MEK MI VOICE HEARD

PPL COMPLAIN BOUT SOME POST MORE TIME AND MI NUH SEE DEM A POST NUTTIN

EXAMPLE.................

"CAN U PLZ POST A BETTER QUALITY FOR THE NEW TUNE?"

"I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THEM CYAAH POST A BETTER QUALITY FOR THE TUNE"

"WHY IS THE LINK IN RAPIDSHARE?, WHY U NUH USE MEDIAFIRE OR MEGAUPLOAD?"

CMON MAN, STOP R.A.W.S.E.C.L.A.A.T COMPLAIN, YUH DAMN LUCKY YUH GET THE LINK TO THE TUNE DEM, SHOW SOME RESPECT FI WAH PPL DO, UNU MEK IT LOOK LIKE EVERYBODY HAVE A STUDIO A DEM YARD, WHEN WE GET EXCLUSIVES, WE JUST POST THEM,
DONT U THINK ITS A BIT LATE TO BE WORRYING ABOUT BIT RATE???????

WORK WID WAAH UNU GET? THE BETTER QUAILTY WILL COME.....

IF A NEVER FI MEDIAZONE, UNU DEH BACK A TIME LIKE UNU STAND UP BACK A MI GRANDFATHER CLOCK

NEXT ISSUE TO BE DISCUSSED.........MODS

i know exactly what u mean, but does that attitude really surprise you? i think ignoring these requests and comments is the best way to deal with it. if u really want to ban these ppl or refuse them the access to the music topics, you would shrink the site to an amount of maybe 200 or 300 members. or do u have a better idea to solve this issue? u cant stop ppl from louding up their requests and wishes.

lmao.gif SATIFIED WID WAH UNNU GET OR GO PON A NXT SITE.....POINT BLANK

tru

clap

B.L.O.O.O.O.OD.D.C.LA.A.A.T.T.T GAMEPUN U NAH EASY YUTE........LOL..LOL.. MAKE DEM NO HOW IT STAY U ZEEETTTT.......

lol kool nuh, we need fi discuss these things yu zeet

clapclapclap

whiswhis

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
lol JUST LIK DAT.................................................

claplol

UNGRATEFUL HELL ZONERS

LOLZ TRUE TING GAMEPUN TLK DI TRUTH BOSS MAN

Gamepun,

I appreciate your efforts, wisdom, passion for your art, and the time spent on this board.

Thanks

smooches

Fibi

Fibi_REdo.jpg

305 LOVE

Your Favorite Girl

gamepun adi boss!

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

hmmagreed but rapidshare is still killing uslollmao

i say a day ban per complaint (jk) aww... on the real, it's free so why complain... if the quality isn't up to ya standards look elsewhere...

real talk pun ..everybody want & dem nah put bk wat dem take..a cuss bout link..mzja tdw