Topic: Life Lessons1+1.......................Poem

Life Lessons1+1.......................Poem

Ahhh to Crucify all u need is a hypocrite, a crowd, a nail and a board,
It works a lot faster if the hypocrite is stabbing the person to death with a sword,
It starts with just a crack to destroy the greatest wall,
Is a saint spotless or a sinner who gets up when he has made a fall?
How different is a fanatic from a holy man, a preacher or a nun?
Thou shalt not kill but would u allow a man to stab u while u have a gun?
The more u hear the song the more convinced U are its a hit...
When reality might be the jock was payed to play it & its probably %&%*,
Of course my friend is right or else then i'd see my flaw,
So unflinching I will fight the good fight tear down, Criticize..Destroy,
I could write 50 more lines but me eyes them a bleed,
Now everything looking fuzzy...too much god dam weed

-- Edited by Dj Dancehall on Tuesday 20th of October 2009 09:19:28 AM

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

LOL YUTE, THOU SHALL NOT KILL INTENTIONALLY, BUT IF A TIEF BRUK IN A MY HOUSE, NUH TINK MI NUH WILL MEK HIM HAV IT!EVEN THE BIBLE GIVE YUH THE GO AHEAD........

nice

Killapro lol weh u seh when u out a bullets beat him wid d gun lol

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...