see ive know plenty that have left me empty still feinding to be caressed, loved and taken to an earth shattering mental orgasm. the walls of my brains are left untouched, unopend, and unstimulated. I ask my self each day "will u be the one"
i day dream of that day wen we will take part in that which we so desire. youve got me open and ready, clit cant stay steady jumping as if its got a medley so now i ask myself "will u be the one" to calm her down change that frown upside down
im lost in the sauce, got me smiling uncontrollably feeling giddy, sayin shyt like "will u be the one" to take me on a higher plane, gimmie sex that drives me insane or will this simply remain: leave me empty feinding to be caressed, loved and taken to that earth shattering mental orgasm. and the walls of my brains still left untouched, unopend, and unstimulated......
yes baby i'll be that one to give you dat sex dat drives you wild mek yu bite mi all ova mi neck an yu finger nails rip thru the skin on my back taking you to heaven an back as we cum together lol