The things I learnt I'll try to teach, To accept you dont know is the 1st step to acquiring knowledge, Google has more information than your lecturer in college, People lose more sleep worrying about there enemies than there friends, The ones u help will try to destroy you in the end, Do not waste time harboring hate, Say what is on your mind do what is needed move on anything else..time u a waste, If you have an opinion u are labeled stupid, Love is dangerous hence an arrow in the hands of cupid, Happiness is to actually deal with stuff and get them out your mind, Your enemy cannot kill u unless your blind, Therefore watch your so called friends....just don't be paranoid, To accept people are flawed is the difference between being a man and a boy.....
Nah pro I disagree....I dont cut off people because me and dem a no fren me cut off users.....people jus %$^ up just have to accept that....cause in someone else eyes ur flawed 2 just a matter of perspective.....
WELL YOU JUST DIFFERENT FROM ME STILL, BECAUSE I CUT OFF SOME PERSONS BASED ON WHAT THEY DO.........I DON'T KEEP MALICE BY GOING AROUND AND CALLING THEM NAMES LIKE A GIRL, I JUST ACCEPT THE FACT THAT ME AND YOU JUST CAN'T AGREE, SO I JUST LEAVE YOU ALONE.......WE MUST ALL KNOW THAT, NOBODY CAN CHANGE OTHERS, BECAUSE EVERYBODY HAS THEIR OWN WILL WHETER ITS GOOD OR BAD.. IF YOUR RIGHT HAND OFFEND YOU, YOU THE CHANCE IF YOU WANT TO CUT IT OFF OR YOU WANT TO LIVE WITH IT, BUT YOU MUST ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION, HOW CAN YOUR RIGHT HAND OFFEND YOU WHEN IT IS GONE?
Lol Pro...Me get u but if u cut off u right hand it weaken u...Me do my years a cutting off people this year me just a try enjoy life an nah pre dem...if people malice me dat cool just stay inna my corner and call it a loss..People %$^ up in general...me can tek criticism so me no pre dem see dem hail dem dem no answer a jus 1 a dem ting deh...dem rush me do weh me haffi do no stress...that a my view(everybody entitled to a view)